Stamps by Me Time to Reflect 15-Piece Craft Kit

Reviews
13 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Love it!, (YUKIKO WA)
    02/29/2024

    This stamp set makes wonderful images. Its so easy to make a card.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Easy awesome stamps, (MSBELLE1 FL)
    02/21/2024

    These are easy to use great quality stamps that are so fun to use! I've made a couple things with these and loved the results! I didn't have to do much but stamp & dab a bit of color on and it was beautiful!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Time to Reflect Stamps, (Thelsel AZ)
    02/17/2024

    These stamps make it so easy to do something that looks so complicated and beautiful! Stamps By Me never disappoints with their amazing stamps and dies. I wish HSN would carry more of their products!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • beautiful, (Sheryl15 NE)
    02/16/2024

    There are so many elements in this stamp set that can be seperately or together.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Stamps by me , (hortagirl ID)
    01/24/2024

    I have these stamps and I love it stamps perfectly I would like to see more them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wow , (GYMRAT TN)
    08/27/2023

    Great products that allow you to create that great reflection effect. Great quality!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, (grandmapat123 TX)
    08/05/2023

    Takes some practice, I am a novice, but they make beautiful cards!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful stamp set, (KELLANIE IL)
    04/21/2023

    I got this at a sale price!! OH MY GOSH so worth it!! Just gorgeous well made stamps! The best Ive ever used! Makes gorgeous exquisite cards! I love EVERYTHING STAMPS BY ME!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stamps , (justalittlenuts CT)
    04/15/2023

    One of my all time favorite

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (karrot22 MI)
    04/11/2023

    I can not say enough about how great these stamps are to create the cards with. I am a huge fan of Stamps by me, Please bring us more from this company.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful results, (Silvie858 CA)
    04/10/2023

    Stamps can be used with different colors for differing effects, and stunning results! Love the reflecting images!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I give theses reflection stamps 10 stars , (oliviarich MI)
    03/22/2023

    No surprise TONI from stamps by me has done it again I ordered this stamp set as soon as I seen it available I got it home I have made at least 4 backgrounds just to have when I need a quick card and I've already made cards with them I feel like a artist and I don't even know how to watercolor but it looks like I do when I use her products thank you

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • stamp up by me reflect craft kit, (tootpeck PA)
    09/13/2023

    I like these stamps they are different and fun to use

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful