Stamps By Me Quattro D 4-Step 3D Peony Flower Kit

Reviews
24 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(23)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • More more more please!!!, (GrandmaCupcakes FL)
    08/28/2023

    This is the most amazing set in my craft room hands down! I absolutely love it! Please bring more of these sets. I know there are a bunch we can't get here on HSN and with all 5 star ratings the only question is WHY NOT?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Quattro D 3D peony kit, (quillingfan OR)
    06/24/2023

    This was my first purchase from Stamps By Me. This was easy to do and looks so pretty. You can stamp onto card front and emboss or die cut the bouquet out to mount on card.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful results, (doxiex2 OR)
    05/26/2023

    Great product. Many ways to make a card. You will love the results.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunning, (threeisgood TN)
    04/27/2023

    This set is easy to use and creates absolutely stunning cards. Please make more!!! Please note the stamp set is acrylic, yet has a great impression.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow, (Schnoodlepal NC)
    04/19/2023

    first time using MeQuattro prodicts. I am now a fan. Perfect results. Thanks HSN for bring another great product to my crafting world.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (karlar34 CA)
    04/18/2023

    I absolutely love this. I have made 4 cards so far using this set. I hope they release more sets like this.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It give this more stars if I could!, (HennaRed CA)
    04/17/2023

    This set is awesome! Just like presented on air, you can use one method or all four together to get great results!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love the end result and easy to do, (vegasgal47 NV)
    04/13/2023

    I love the way this came out! I did it both ways - directly on paper no cut out or embossing which turned out beautiful and cut out and embossed which also turned out beautiful. This kit will make beautiful cards no matter what process you do.Wish there were more selections of these Quattro 4-step flower kits.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So happy I bought this kit!, (katydid329 OR)
    04/12/2023

    I'm new to folder/die/stencil/stamp bundles but wanted to try layering stencils for the 1st time. After reading all the great reviews, I decided this would be a good set for me to start with. Previous reviewers, thank you ~ you were so right! The finished peony is totally stunning! I'm amazed at how the layering stencils brought the peonies to life. I could not get the QR code to work so thank goodness for many helpful YouTube tutorials. I agree, we need many more floral sets like this.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Perfect in every way, bring us more!, (karrot22 MI)
    04/11/2023

    Super easy & fun to use. We need all the other sets that Stamps by Me offers to come to HSN..... I have been buying everything Toni has to offer, and I love it all.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Incredible!, (Tartsie NV)
    04/11/2023

    I just discovered this company - so happy I did. Embossing folder is unbelievably beautiful! So easy to create something wonderful with all of the pieces. Can use items so many different ways. This was important to me because sometimes I lack creativity. With this product I felt like my finished project was gorgeous right away! This is one of the best craft items I have purchased. I will be buying more from Stamps By Me.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Quattro D Peony Flower Kit, (Thelsel AZ)
    04/08/2023

    What an amazing set! This set makes it so easy to make a beautiful bouquet of peonies. Perfect for people like me who arent the best artists. Anyone can end up with a beautiful bouquet to add to a card. Might be my favorite set ever!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Very pleased , (Mainstreet GA)
    04/05/2023

    This set is marvelous. I am really excited about this purchase. I have only used the embossing folder and the stencils so far, but the quality of both are excellent. Please bring more of these!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • great set, (CLEARLY911NAL4 NC)
    04/04/2023

    This set needs directions - I finally found them online. Saying that this set is easy to use and the results are stunning

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Amazing kit!, (KELLANIE IL)
    03/31/2023

    This is a gorgeous kit and on sale now? Get this you will be amazed at how beautiful the flowers come out! Absolutely a steal at this price!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful