Stamps by Me Ghost Character Card-Making Kit

Reviews
13 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • So cute and big!, (KAYTEE LA)
    02/08/2024

    These dies are huge! Cant wait to use next Halloween. Can totally see cat uses all year.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Even Cuter in Person!, (CraftyGirlAlways AZ)
    01/31/2024

    ADORABLE set! This kit is really creative and makes wonderful characters easily adaptable for all ages and halloween occassions.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (Denrigi OH)
    01/28/2024

    I dont usually buy for Halloween but just had to have this set. The ghosts are so cute and love the size. Very versatile and a must for every Halloween. Love Stamps By Me!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute Set, (Bubba-Mae AZ)
    10/02/2023

    Absolutely love this set. The dies are large, very cute, and fit nicely on a 5x7 card. Will be making them for all of the grandkids this year. Also love that the arms are partially cut so you can insert gift cards or cash easily.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Adorable , (Dcurtis46 MD)
    09/28/2023

    Love this set. Makes the cutest ghost, cat and mummy. Did not realize how large the dies are, the size is great for A4 cards. The colors of the glitter paper are beautiful and cuts easily.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love this kit!, (KimSolso CA)
    09/21/2023

    The dies in this kit work perfectly well and create the cutest little characters! The glitter card stock and vellum are nice quality and well suited for card making. Love the large size of these dies.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brenda, (scrapper32 MO)
    09/09/2023

    WOW! Made a banner with it and love it. The large size is great for other home decor.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great kit!, (StampinCC PA)
    09/08/2023

    Thank you HSN and Stamps by Me for a wonderful Halloween kit. My grandchildren will love creating with this one. I will cut out the dies for them and they can decorate their figures. Great card shapes, too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So happy I purchased, (RedLadyMI MI)
    09/07/2023

    This is a great set. Having so much fun making cards with it. I will be using these dies for years.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ADORABLE, (KELLANIE IL)
    08/31/2023

    These are fantastic dies and you can make so many different characters all dressed differently by changing papers! Their little arms open up and can hold a gift card or money! If you have kids or grandkids these are THE BOMB!! Get these while you can! Everything Stamps by Me is perfection and unique in every way!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So cute, (Jrsutton WV)
    08/30/2023

    This set is super cute and very quick to put together.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fun, (cookie1312 OH)
    08/28/2023

    This set is fantastic and so fun! Makes nice large characters with lots of character!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Lots of Fun Projects, (IMA AZ)
    08/27/2023

    No matter your age you can have loads of fun with this bundle. The characters are friendly. I've cut out lots of Jasper, Matilda, and Luna bases along with the cute embellishments for my grandson and me to put together for cards, garland, and goodie bags. As always, Stamps by Me only sells top quality products.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful