Stamps by Me Ethereal Love Card-Making Kit

Reviews
11 reviews   4.9 out of 5
5 Star
(10)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • SBM Ethereal Love Card Making Kit, (CraftyJoFe OH)
    05/18/2024

    Love the purple. The kit is very versatile. It works great for all occasions. The quality is wonderful.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • A beautiful kit!, (Lulalou1 PA)
    05/17/2024

    Everything about this card kit is awesome. Looking forward for more kits from Stamp by Me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • If you love Purple, (PEGS99 NY)
    05/17/2024

    What a complete set. Have completed several cards. Vellums are gorgeous, lots of fussy-cutting, too. Images you won't find elsewhere. In case you're wondering, that dress stamps beautifully, with fine detail.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Gorgeous , (Denrigi OH)
    04/29/2024

    One of my top favorites from SBM! Im a purple girl so this had my name on it. Stunning, beautiful and lovely! Excellent quality as always. Another awesome collection from my favorite brand

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous , (Jrsutton WV)
    04/26/2024

    This bundle is gorgeous. The pictures dont do any justice to how pretty it really is

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ethereal Love card kit, (Bedalouwho74 NE)
    04/04/2024

    Just received. Havent put it together yet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Designs are Beautiful in Person, (Belle2112 FL)
    04/01/2024

    Wasnt going to order because I have no weddings in my future but I am glad that I reconsidered. This is great to do mini albums, Gift cards, and home decor. The Design of Toni Darroch's Vellum pieces in this kit are beautiful. I love and appreciate the "Un Coated" cover of the paper, it can be used in mixed media as well. also stamps so lovely. So excited to use in its entirety.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another Beautiful Kit, (LillieMunster MD)
    03/30/2024

    I love SBM products; this kit keeps the streak going. Another wonderful assortment of papers, dies, stamps, and stencils. More please.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous set, (KELLANIE IL)
    03/30/2024

    Everything in this beautiful kit is gorgeous! From a beautiful stencil to cardstock that is unique and lovely and beautiful ephemeral!! Youve got it all right here to make gorgeous cards!! Dont miss this set!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful and inspiring , (oliviarich MI)
    03/22/2024

    This kit is beautiful and inspiring in one setting I made 3 backgrounds and use the papers and the stamp to make 3 cards in a span of two and a half hours (for me that's great )because I don't come up with ideas that fast thank you Toni and these are all my own I'm going to scan the QR code and see what your design team came up with as well

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful, but, (WilWon MD)
    05/17/2024

    Most of the pieces are absolutely beautiful. However, for some inexplicable reason, they included ugly, old trucks and mason jars. They are a total non sequitur. I they totally detract from the otherwise absolutely beautiful pieces. I wish I could return them and get my money back. Total waste and this set was not cheap. Other than those problems, I love them and am very happy. Anyone want some mason jar and ugly, old truck prints?

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful