Stamps by Me A Day in Paradise Card-Making Kit

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Beautiful collection , (MSBELLE1 FL)
    07/15/2024

    This collection is a lot of fun to create with. The stencils make me look like artist. The papers and vellum are stunning. I love all the colors.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful kit! , (KELLANIE IL)
    06/06/2024

    The stencils are gorgeous and Ive used the flower one already to make a get well card. The papers are breathtakingly gorgeous and the entire set is a steal!! The stamps the papers the stencils my gosh this is a treasure trove of crafting goodness. Get it if you can! You will be elated you did.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful company, (bettyprov NJ)
    05/11/2024

    I love stamps by me. Their products are amazing. This kit is just such a great kit. Perfect for the value and so much fun to work with. I would love to see Toni have more airtime, because she is a delight to watch in her presentations

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • GORGEOUS SET, (Corinne_R OR)
    05/06/2024

    This is a beautiful set with a lot of variety. The stencils are so easy to do and create a stunning art piece. Toni's papers and vellums are so beautiful you hate to use them. I love this company, she provides so much support and instruction with each set.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stunningly beautiful , (Denrigi OH)
    04/29/2024

    Absolutely one of my favorite collections from Stamps By Me

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I love it Alllllll!, (oliviarich MI)
    04/29/2024

    Beautiful set I am so in love with these papers, I'm almost tempted to order another set for the paper's and also I made a card with the stencils outstanding if you don't have this one Go 4 It!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Bright and a Super Value, (Belle2112 FL)
    04/28/2024

    This product was not given justice in the short time presented. There are so many elements in this kit the Value is unsurpassed. So glad I have this in my Craft Stash. Sure to bring a smile on anyone's face in a card or a scrapbook page. A MUST PURCHASE!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Bargain, (mspaper IL)
    04/22/2024

    The staggering number of options in this kit, with its price, make it the bargain of the year. Each beautiful element here motivates me to do more. The gorgeous vellum makes me want to become more skillful with it. All the elements here compliment my current supplies. I'll use it down to the last nib.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful