Sporto® Max Water-Repellant Suede Slip-On Shoe

Reviews
16 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great, (titi68 CA)
    03/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Super comfortable and stylish

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort, (vemma1 MO)
    02/27/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I give walking tours, and these shoes really pamper my feet. My usual 9.5 size was sold out, so I got the 10. Glad I did. The smaller size may have been too short.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy & Warm!, (AnnieM56 OH)
    01/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I originally purchased these shoes to wear for a December trip to Germany because of the unpredictable wet and snowy weather. They were so comfortable and warm, that I had to purchase two more pairs. I did think the insole felt a little odd underneath my toes at first, but that didn't last long, and it conformed to my foot. I hope they keep making this style!

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love these, (msmac05 GA)
    01/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I loved these in the black, so went back and ordered the navy. I wanted them for the non skid sole mostly. Being water repellent is also a plus. I wish they had come in wide width although wearing thinner socks has made them comfortable for me.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Slip on, (Bonnief9 IN)
    01/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are very comfortable and the quality is good would recommend anyone to purchase this item great.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sporto H2O - Repellant Shoe, (Glo42 NY)
    01/09/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This is a beautiful shoe but I sent it back because the heels don't fit, too wide, and shoe keeps slipping off my foot. Yes, I did order my correct size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Happy, (Wiskota WI)
    01/08/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these shoes to replace a pair of Sporto's that were very similar. The pair I was replacing was at least 8 or 9 years old and were worn a lot! Very happy with the style and quality.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Good on snow and ice, (PACE MI)
    12/04/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I wore these shoes on ice and snow and didn't slip or slide. They are easy to put on and very light weight. I did have to put a small orthotic in them to accommodate my need for stronger arch support. Glad I bought the shoes.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE SHOES, (busyday AZ)
    12/03/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Recieved the black pair and find them to be very well made and so comfy, I ordered a size eight they are a little loose for me because of the round toe but very good shoes. I have tried a sock and it works perfect. It appears it is full size only. I have now ordered the tan shade and know they will fit the same. Overall I am very pleased with them. Thank you.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • A BIT CONFUSED, (Loffwyr PA)
    02/13/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered a True to Size Fit in Navy in Size 7; they are Beautiful and fit perfectly (as Sporto always do, although when watching the presentation was Positive it stated had a NON-REMOVABLE FOOTBED. So, wore them once, (Love them) and when I took them off, the RIGHT FOOTBED PROMPTLY FELL OUT! Don't want to return them so guess I'll just have to glue the FootBed back in as there are only 7 left in Navy & I don't want to take a chance on sending them back & not getting My Colour! Imagine that.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shoe review , (CC1210 TX)
    01/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It runs too wide and too loose

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not a good fit, (Shoptilidrop52 PA)
    12/18/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was really looking forward to getting these. I always wear size 9; I can get away with 8-1/2 in a sandal. These were, unfortunately, at least a half size too large, and they dont offer them in half sizes. Sadly, I had to return them.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Too wide, (SusieQMaryland MD)
    12/16/2019
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very nice shoes but very wide..I had to return...

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice Looking - 2 Stars, (bootsagain2 CA)
    02/12/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    But it does run long and wide in a Medwidth. Heavy socks don't fix this.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Well made, (Noreen11 CO)
    04/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I walked right out of them. The heal is way too wide. Sadly , I had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful