Spectrum Noir Harmony Water Reactive Dye Ink Pads

Reviews
30 reviews   3.4 out of 5
5 Star
(15)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing , (Diddio10 IN)
    04/27/2022

    The blendability (new word) is beyond my wildest dreams. Vibrant color comes off the ink pad and does not fade upon drying. The reaction to water spatters, make a perfect oxides effect. I used this with another brand and it blended well. The user must be patient and not wipe off the water splatter too soon, unless you are going for the muted effect. Sometimes I just let the water dry on the paper for a more dramatic look. If you are just thinking about this set; dont. Buy iy

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Ink set, (Nana14442 WA)
    02/06/2022

    Very nice set, glides on and easy to work with. I love this name brand. Everything thing I buy from Spectrum Noir is grade A.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Harmony flawed inks, (Lennie93 NY)
    09/15/2021

    Pads sets are unevenly dry resulting in uneven results. Those that were wetter had good results. After use ,close the top or they dry out fast,

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful ink, (auntfifi CA)
    02/19/2021

    These inks work beautifully. Nice coverage and love the variety of colors.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Harmony Water Reactive ink pads., (hsnshopper167 ID)
    08/07/2020

    I received this item and the ink pads are dry. Have had that problem with other Harmony Water Reactive Inks.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • LEMON yellows, (caraghlass IL)
    03/16/2020

    I think received a "lemon" pack: mine were exceptionally dry, and had to return.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Shades of blue, (Katrina990 WI)
    09/11/2019

    I opened the package and used them to shade the blues on a card topper. Very happy with them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Phenomenal Product, (KelliSue3 OH)
    08/26/2019

    These are the best inks I think I have ever purchased! This is my 3rd set, they are a bit pricey but well worth it! I will ,continue to buy until I have them all

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Amazing,Amazing, (Ellie23 PA)
    06/12/2019

    I just love them they are the best ink pads that I have used. So far I have not had any problems with them they blend so good I love that so much I buy the ones that I think that I will use the most but so far no complaints. CC I just love your products so thanks a lot for all you do.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Gemini go, (nannytogo8 IL)
    05/30/2019

    Love it

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Changed Mind, (Raevyn CO)
    05/26/2019

    I was on waitlist for these, and after reading the increasing number of negative reviews, I decided to cancel my order, hence, only an "average" star rating. Didn't want to penalize, nor reward. Do love all the colors, though.

    3 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • disapointed, (Kron01 NY)
    04/10/2019

    Received these and they are very dry. I have turned them upside down for hours and still they are hardly usable.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Water Reactive Ink Pads, (jandy910 IL)
    04/09/2019

    I bought 2 different sets and both sets were dried up. I have them packed up and ready to return.

    5 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • dye ink pads spectrum noir harmony water, (tootpeck PA)
    04/05/2019

    i like the dyes and how you can use water with them or plain I had fun using them

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • very nice colors, (langels MI)
    03/19/2019

    for stamping fun. this is a nice blendable way to go. thanks for new ideal to a newbie.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful