South Street Loft Weighted Blanket Duvet Cover

Reviews
8 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Weighted blanket duvet cover, (rvegans NJ)
    03/24/2021

    Nice material, but slips and slides. I did secure all of the ties. Sent back

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Soft, (tricie1470 NC)
    03/10/2021

    I purchased this for a weighted blanket from HSN, but decided to return the blanket. My sister just received a blanket so I sent her the duvet.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect. , (mastoit1 IL)
    02/27/2021

    I got this for my daughter to cover a weighted blanket I haft gotten her. The Aqua is perfect and it fits really well so now she can clean ... thanks this was such a good price, color and quality!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!, (stefaniej1143 TX)
    01/04/2021

    This duvet cover is perfect for the weighted blankets I purchased. Since you cannot wash the weighted blanket, this is the perfect solution! This looks nice, and launders well.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Gift, (Slo825 OH)
    12/26/2020

    I bought this for my son to use over his weighted blanket as a Christmas gift. I bought the blanket in beige b/c it was not avail in gray so I purchased the cover in gray. He called me and said he loves the lighter weight blanket and I told him it is a duvet cover b/c I could not get the blanket in gray. He laughed and said it is perfect. This he can wash since he cannot wash the weighted blanket. Great gift and amazing low price. He said the quality was very good. Hope it launders well.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • weighted blanket duvet cover, (jame1 WI)
    12/15/2020

    very nice material but to slippery slides off bed at night, sent back

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • How to use this?, (ev2973 OH)
    12/02/2020

    Wow! I purchased the 15# and it is heavy. Thought I would like this, but when I got under it I could not move and I am not a small person. Wish I knew what it is really for, but it is great quality and recement this to try it.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Good buy, (Khandis AL)
    11/28/2020

    I bought this with another item. It was easy to wash and cover the blanket. I like the feel of it. I may buy another is other colors.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful