SOUL Naturalizer Wren Espadrille Sandal

Reviews
8 reviews   2.2 out of 5
5 Star
(1)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(2)
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • so disappointed, (Chelle20254 NJ)
    03/14/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    i own and love a few pairs of SOUL Naturlizers and love them because they are so comfortable and stylish.I purchased a pair for my BFF to wear on our vacation in June. As soon as I put it on my foot I feel the roughness of the threading near where it ends covering your toe area. The height and comfort would have been perfect, but could you image the odly placed blisters on your feet? so sad but they have to go back.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Just ok, (CARJUD10688 IN)
    02/29/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered my usual size 9 medium width in black. The shoe is not as comfortable as hoped. The toe box needs to be a bit longer. The strap on ankle is bothersome. Doesnt look as good on foot as hoped.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Raw ankle, (lifeisshort AR)
    03/11/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Cute but one shoe rubbed my ankle so bad it created a blister. Had to return.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not happy, (Vicki1159 OH)
    03/02/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the Soul line however, this pair of shoes are not made correctly. I always order a 9 1/2 wide in their products. I love the colors but the sizing is off. I need to have a 10 wide. The top of the shoe that comes along the side digs into the bottom of my foot. I am hoping that they might wear down but I might have to return both pairs.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Squeezes my toes!, (meshy FL)
    02/29/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Ordered my usual size 8.5M in black and they are very attractive with nice height for comfort. Good padded insole. I like the velcro ankle strap but it is stiff fabric so it may be irritating after walking a short time. Don't know - only testing in home to see if toe box gives a little more with the soft insole. I wish the wide width was available to exchange so I could try, since I like the style. May have to return.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute but Very tight and not comfortable, (Ivonarx ME)
    02/28/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I got the pink in my usual regular 10 size. The color is so cute but the toe bed is very tight and the ankle strap isnt very comfortable as it rubs on my ankle bone. If it was leather, I know it would eventually stretch but since it is not, I dont know if I will keep because they are so darn cute. I may exchange for wide if they get it back in stock.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Size isnt accurate , (Em798 TX)
    05/05/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased 11 Wide but the sizing must be wrong. This shoe fit is more like a narrow. So disappointed . Do not buy if you are a wide width shoe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizing is Off, (sunshine19 TX)
    02/25/2024
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Was looking forward to getting these shoes. Ordered a 7W, and have not had an issue ordering wide sizes from other stores . Was not able to get these on my feet. The fit was a narrow. The shoe says 7 wide, no way. Nice shoe though

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful