SOUL Naturalizer Truly Cozy Slip-on Mule

Reviews
12 reviews   2.4 out of 5
5 Star
(3)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Clunky, (linx11 NC)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Returned these clogs. They weren't very comfortable & too heavy, clunky.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very comfortable, (Turtle7Angel234 AZ)
    12/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like the fit, and are easy to put on and are very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Buyer's Regret, (bestdeal WI)
    11/22/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Not comfy. Too snug. Not a true wide that was ordered. Too high from ground. Too bulky. Don't know if I will return as it is not convenient - no prepaid label available. Not happy camper.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soul Naturalizer, (JoyA19523 NY)
    11/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So comfortable this is my 2nd pair one to use as slippers the 2nd pair to wear outside.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Heavy Shoe, (Ostrom66 OH)
    11/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Due to weight of shoe, I returned it's!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Seem like decent shoes, but..., (Frederika NY)
    11/16/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were well made and seemed supportive, however the fit was way off for me. I am always a closed shoe standard 8 med. I bought these in 8 wide and they were still way too snug.I couldn't get my bare foot in to them all the way without a struggle. Very disappointed.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So dissapointed!, (Ann65 SC)
    11/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I may never buy a product presented by the hosts who flat out lied on air about the comfort of this mule. No wonder the one star review. I ordered an 8 wide and it felt like a 7 narrow! You can barely slide your foot in because the fit is so tight. These are going back!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really comfy, (Emgar TX)
    11/14/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love the look and the comfort. True to size.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too small, (MiyRay MD)
    11/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoe is cute in the box but sizing is off. It's extremely long and narrow at the top. I ordered my true size and it's too small. Will be returning.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Run narrow, (Shandel PA)
    11/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered these as thought they would be perfect for slipping on quickly to go outside--they run very narrow and have along pointed toe. They are cute, planned to return, but no Smart Label so would cost too much to return--will hope I can stretch them out for short wear.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Runs small, (Krissy331 IL)
    11/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered my normal size and it was way too narrow on the top of the shoe. You can't put your foot all the way in. Disappointed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not a true size , (julia999 CO)
    11/08/2021

    I wear a size 9, ordered a 9 and upon trying them on, could not put my foot all the way in the shoe.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful