Soul Naturalizer Sing Floral Sandal

Reviews
24 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Great shoe, (Maggie30856 TN)
    04/22/2021

    The sandals arrived today. Its comfy and beautiful.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • White flower, (Annie467 NY)
    04/15/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoe was too tight around my pinky toe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Naturalizer, (Montyboy PA)
    04/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Disappointed! Very flimsy with no support. After many pairs of naturalizers these are a true disappointment. Save your money and dont buy. Cheap materials

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute and Comfy!, (lexibakes0829 OH)
    04/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so pretty and very comfortable. I have high arches and these offer nice support. For me, they are true to size. I usually shy away from bright white shoes, but these are great. Can go casual or dressy. I have short legs and these do not cut me off. Glad I bought them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So Cute! , (curlyettes IL)
    04/12/2021

    Bought this in both white and black and they are soooo cute!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome shoes!, (wroseg NC)
    04/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love these shoes! Not only are they very cute, they are so comfortable! I have problems with my feet so I have to be very careful with shoes. These shoes meet all my requirements. Not only is the soles cushioned but the inner straps are as well. They are dressy but also can be casual. I'm buying more pairs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really pretty, (Katie287 NC)
    04/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The white color adds to the feminine beauty of this sandal. Fits true to size. Very pretty! Great price point!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love them., (Ceci625 FL)
    04/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very confortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Runs large, (imo), (natalie7 MI)
    04/05/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Despite thefact that "Soul Naturalizer's" are the best of the Naturalizer brand with the best, most comfortable insoles ever made, I found that they ran large. I couldn't adjust the straps down to fit my foot. And I have an older sandal of another brand that closely resembles this sandal. Returned the very next day.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful