Soul Naturalizer Sing Floral Sandal

Reviews
24 reviews   4.3 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Picky Mom Adores these shoes!, (Deborah629 IN)
    06/20/2021

    I got these pretty shoes in this color for my 87 year old Mother. She needs a shoe with a strap around the back of her heel. She LOVES the the girls at the beauty shop marvels at them. Wish I could get her size in black but sold outnot surprised

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love these sandals, (Greeneyes63777 CA)
    06/20/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had some sandals that looked something like this before (different maker) and I really liked them so when I saw these I bought 1 in every color and 2 in the black. I will say that not all the shoes fit the same. Im an 8w and one of the colors fits a little tighter on my foot, but I think I can stretch it out. I find them very comfortable.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very pretty, (mssparkles CA)
    05/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Love these shoes, very comfortable, look good on the feet.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soul Naturalizer, (black44 CA)
    05/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These were cute but pinch the very front of my foot on the side near my pinky toe

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sandles, (roundabout996 VA)
    05/23/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Comfortable, classy,in style. Love these sandles . I was afraid they were going to be too big,because I have narrow feet. They fit perfect. I'll probably go back and get another color.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love these sandals, (dixie777 CA)
    05/18/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These shoes are the best. I'm in my late 60's and I went to a graduation. They were so comfortable and I kept them on all day and evening. Got a few compliments also. I used to buy Naturalizer many years ago and loved them. Happy to see them on HSN.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Sandals, (Donna731 MI)
    05/17/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Very disappointing this time the material is not worth the price the wide is very narrow not comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • COMFORTABLE AND STYLISH , (SHAZZ7 NJ)
    05/12/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND COMFORT

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Just get them, (jski PA)
    05/10/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are beautiful. The only reason I gave them 4 stars is the inside sole should be a microfiber so your feet do not stick to the sole

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • RIBBIN, (RIBBIN NY)
    05/08/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    First time purchase this brand,it looks good on my 8/12 slim foot the floral style is a plus, comfortable, flexible, I got this in black .really happy with my sandals

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sandles, (June1969-- OH)
    05/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    So cute just love them got them in two colors fit is great I wear a size 5 very comfortable

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Cute!, (DOLLYMOLLY IL)
    05/02/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    However sadly a return. I have bunions and although there is a gore/elastic on the middle strap, there is none on the first. Even with a 7W it is too tight. So, cute fun sandal, wish I could wear it. Nicely made by Naturalizer. Returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute Sandal, (Rufa65 CA)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The sandal design and cushion is overall a perfect 5 for me but I was surprised that this 7.5W is too tight for me. I am a Naturalizer Lady for the longest time this is my first time to return an item because of the wrong sizing. It would have been perfect for me.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • SO CUTE, (happy4you16402 NY)
    04/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought these in color porcelain. Size and fit are great. Went back and ordered the white. So, so cute.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely sandals, (wileyshopper TX)
    04/24/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are so pretty and seem to be comfortable. The colors with the black background are very eye catching.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful