SOUL Naturalizer Sing-2 Slingback Sandal

Reviews
19 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Awesome, (jessica70 TX)
    11/29/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Awesome sandals. I bought this for my mom's bday, she loves them. Very comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pleasantly surprised, (gloriajoy NV)
    10/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Took a chance on these. Comfortable and cute. Just what I needed!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and cute, (Diana654 NM)
    09/28/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I chose the yellow and they are comfy...thanks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really delighted with this sandal & fit, (natalie7 MI)
    09/05/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I had this in my favorites list for quite a while. When it went to $24.99, I was so hoping it would last 'til HSN had a free shipping coupon. (So I saved another $5.50, & that's a big deal because the S&H is always added to the 1st flex pay when placing an order). My other concern I had was all of the negative reviews about how "narrow" the M was. But when it arrived it was a perfect M fit for me! Getting an $85 sandal for $25, esp. a Soul Naturalizer is a super great purchase for me. Yay!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Color Wasn't Mauve, (robbob19 FL)
    08/30/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I ordered what I thought was mauve color but it is a beige-gray color... not attractive

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • I like the sandal, (helen89 PA)
    08/06/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I order 6 1/2 W. I could not get them on. This is not a wide. The sandal's material has no flexibility. It is great for a person with slender feet

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Sandal, (rednose3 MN)
    07/27/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I have been looking for white sandals for ever. When the Naturalizers came on I jumped on them. Comfortable from day one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • 4 stars, (Varqal GA)
    07/26/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like the color and style of the shoe. They fit good.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice color and style, (divashoes CA)
    07/25/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Nice color and style was excited to get. Ordered a 81/2 wide. But trying on did not feel like a wide fitting shoe. Had to return.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • one shoe great, (spankyb FL)
    07/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Right sandal fits perfect, left one is defective on big toe.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soul Naturalizer Sing Sandals, (lv2scrap02 NY)
    07/24/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I was looking for a white sandal for awhile. When I tuned in and saw the large selection of colors I was thrilled. I ordered the white. True to size very comfortable. Loved the price.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Slingback, (doubletrouble42 NY)
    07/22/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I love the fit and colorCute design and will buy in another color

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love Them, (Poochgal VA)
    07/16/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Purchased the sunflower color and shoes are cute, comfortable, and look pretty on the feet! They are true to size and I love them!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • soul sandals, (dee77774 NY)
    06/15/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    nice pair of dressy shoes

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Shoes , (Donna731 MI)
    06/12/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Unfortunately very disappointing order a wide that was negative leather material was not good more plastic love the style of shoe just was not made with Quality

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful