Soft & Cozy Velour Wrap with Thumbhole Cuffs

Reviews
21 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(16)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Nice, (sammy1212 NY)
    01/06/2021

    Very soft and pretty!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • JUST THE BEST!!!, (orangelady PA)
    12/30/2020

    So soft, so comfortable and just very pretty also. I got the black, thinking about the fuscia. Go for it!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfort and Style, (Lee-Vee VA)
    12/24/2020

    I bought this for myself. Absolutely love it. Bought another one abd considering a third. So soft and warm but not heavy. My grandchildren love hugging me because the jacket is so soft.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Jackie Everett , (JJ09 MA)
    12/12/2020

    This is the best thing I have ever bought , I work from home and is too cheap to keep my heat up so when I get cold just put this on and it's great.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Alaskan Huskie Runner , (Ye_Eun AK)
    12/03/2020

    This is the best. Got three colors! Soft warm classy and soo comfy....

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So soft, (ollie202 CA)
    12/03/2020

    I wear this all the time! So soft and warm. I even wear it to the store. Great purchase and would buy it again!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Perfect for a cool day, (Its_Mine_ TX)
    11/27/2020

    I love Soft & Cozy blankets, so I thought Id give their clothes a try. Im glad I did. This wrap is nice & light. Perfect for a chilly brisk day. I liked it so much I ordered a 2nd wrap as gift on 11/3. Per UPS my pjs is still at HSN Roanoke VA. HSN suggested I give omg more time. I hope I do rcv the 2nd wrap.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super Cute and Comphy, (piperoni MO)
    11/05/2020

    I ordered the wine scroll in a s the fit is perfect the color so cute and design and the price WOW I luv color if they had more colors I would order. I am a 6-8 long arms long legs still covers my bottom and thought the s the thumb holes might not be long enough was gonna get m glad I got the small Luv the color. Yay

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • So soft everything jacket, (Murfgb TX)
    10/29/2020

    So feminine, soft an cozy .., why cant all jackets be so wonderful

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Cozy wrap, (hotgranny64 TX)
    10/21/2020

    I love the way material feels on my skin. Used during football game and it was just right to take the chill off.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love it, ( NY)
    09/10/2020

    So soft and comfy. In the cooler months I always love having a snuggly layer.Wish there were more colors.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Grab and go cardi, (RyKittie CO)
    09/10/2020

    Beyond soft perfect for chilly days around house or an outing on a cool day

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft As Velvet!, (Lynnzy1217 CT)
    08/17/2020

    Love, love, love these velour wraps! I bought this one in wine & gray scroll. So soft & warm. I'm glad it doesn't have a hood. With long hair, those hoods really get in the way. Got pants to mix & match.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Soft & Cozy Velour Wrap with Thumbhole Cuffs, (trice5050 WA)
    06/25/2020

    I absolutely adore this wrap!!! I bought the grey and black one and liked it so much I purchased the all black one as well. I'm even going to buy one for my mother-in-law, that's how much I love this thing!!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Wrap, (dizziemissie FL)
    01/28/2020

    Luscious!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful