Soft & Cozy Velour Drawstring Jogger

Reviews
9 reviews   4.7 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • comfortable Velour Drawstring Jogger, (Cookupcat OH)
    02/17/2020

    I loved these jogger pants. I would wear them anywhere. So comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great warm pants, (boudreau CA)
    12/19/2019

    These pants are warm and soft, I could live in them. They were sold out of my size so I got a size larger than I normally wear. Still look good and very roomy. Great price too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Soft joggers, (desertraven NV)
    06/14/2019

    Fit was a little weird according to my daughter, but she'll keep to sleep in.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazingly Comfy!, (DevB NV)
    05/21/2019

    These joggers are unbelievably soft AND cozy. I purchased the taupe along with the pullover, and am so pleased. I originally ordered a small, but ended up exchanging for a medium, just to have that extra slouchy look. I stuck with a size small for the pullover. I plan on wearing this outfit on long haul flights and know I'm going to be oh so comfy. Excellent purchase.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Soft &Cozy Velour Jogger, (Shop-Diva PA)
    04/17/2019

    Gave review on the top . Bought as a set. OMG!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Sooooooo soft and comfy!, (ShopperinFL SC)
    02/10/2019

    First purchase of this brand. Blown away by quality of fabric--super soft, washes well, drapes beautifully. Waist band is perfect with drawstring and not too wide or thick. Interesting additional line down the side. I'd have prefer pockets, but since jacket has them, it works out. Love the taupe color. Perfect for relaxing at home.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • HEAVENLY SOFT , (jazzie1070 WA)
    01/01/2019

    These are so incredibly soft and cozy, I never want to take them off. I have the dark taupe which is such a beautiful and unique color just as it looks in the picture. I'm 5'2 and 3x, so that's what I ordered. I have a belly and an ample backside and these fit perfectly with room. They are very good quality and totally worth the price. I just ordered the sky blue with my coupon. If these go on sale I'll buy 20 pairs. Since I'm short these are perfect length on me. TOTALLY IN LOVE!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Softest fabric ever!, (kitko MI)
    12/13/2018

    This is adorable, cozy, soft, comfortable and luxurious.Fit is great. I wear a medium and that's what I bought. Only criticism: they're too short! I can and will wear them but there is absolutely no blousing and they hit above my ankle bone. I'm only 5'4" so taller gals will really notice the length. Why couldn't they have spared just a little more fabric and make them perfect?

    12 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Comfy luxury, (nonnabjr NC)
    12/12/2018

    These joggers are excellent value and high quality. Bought the taupe, and will top wth an earthy rose sweater. Have mauve ankle boots to go along... love HSN... bjr in NC

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful