Sofft Bali Leather Walking Sandal

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Stylish comfort, (shoppette331 CA)
    06/23/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Fit is true to size. They are very comfortable. I have a wide foot and normally the band at the front is narrow and cuts into my foot. This is not an issue with these sandals. Too cute!! I have received a lot of compliments.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable right out the box!, (Cyndilee NY)
    06/18/2022

    I got the luggage/bronze shoe and I really dig the shine on the top strap. From the first time I wore these, they were comfortable and had no issues with pinching or pain and thats after wearing them all day. The footbed is really soft and cushioned. Great design and comfy.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Too Painful To Walk In, (MargieB577 RI)
    05/12/2022

    The shoes have arch supports that have zero padding or give. When I walk in them, it feels like I have a rock under each foot. Didnt anyone think of checking this before marketing them? SMH. Returning & requesting shipping fee be waved.

    5 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice sandal, but..., (anhydrosis TX)
    05/09/2022
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The ball of my foot is wide and my heel is narrow. The ball of this sandal was wide enough and the velcro strap allowed for narrow heel adjustment. I absolutely would have kept this sandal if it had not had the sewn in brand name under the heel of my foot. The stitching drove me nuts. If you are not sensitive to things like this, you will probably like this sandal. I'd give it a 2 start cuz of stitching and a 4 if it didn't have it so I'm compromising by giving it 3 stars.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Uncofortable, (deh0826 CA)
    09/06/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    This shoe is too expensive to be feeling the way it felt on my feet. Nothing about it was comfortable. Returned.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful sandals, (ladywithcatz CA)
    08/13/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoes I purchased were brown in back and a gold sparkle front strap. These are so comfy and no break in at all. So pretty I keep them as my "good" sandals and were them to long shopping trips as well as out to lunch or dinner. Beautiful and comfy. What a wonderful thing.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • wow, (Rusiko MA)
    07/27/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Even better than expected. Soft, comfortable and beautiful. Glad I got it in two colors.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • buttery soft with issue, (SparkleJewels PA)
    07/26/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    liked the look & softness of this sandal however the issues is the cork/rubber is hard & seem a bit narrow and tall so it hurt the bottom of my feet just standing still. as i have narrow to medium feet & this bottom piece especially on the right sandal is hitting under my arch and not on the side of my foot it is a problem & i will be returning them. also the buckle is a bit heavy which contributes to the shoe weight.additionally the BLUE is teal and not blue.

    6 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • So comfortable , (smitty62 OH)
    07/03/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These sandals are comfortable & cute! Velcro on the ankle strap so easy to adjust. I found them to be true to size. I would recommend.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful