Smashbox Always On Gel Liner

Reviews
9 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • The best eyeliner! , (jen156 NY)
    02/19/2023

    This eyeliner glides on so smoothly and is stays on all day! This is my new go to eyeliner!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great one, (angela3333 IL)
    10/29/2022

    Stays on, glides on super easily therefore faster to get ready, color is great, intense, have it in black (fishnet) and brown (brewed) love them! Sharpens easily (but frequently), still love love it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Stays on , (dusty2358 OH)
    01/20/2021

    This is the best liner. It stays on and goes on easily. I am 64, and I love how easy it glides on and doesnt run or come off. I found my go to liner in this one.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stays put, (Chinadoll14 IL)
    03/20/2020

    This is my first Smashbox purchase. The eyeliner goes on smooth and lasts until you remove it. I use baby oil. The Shark color is beautiful. It is a dark grey. Love it!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Gel eyeliner , (crparsons VA)
    12/23/2021

    I absolutely love this product. It would be my all time favorite if I didnt have to sharpen it.ugh. This is the best liner in every way except for that.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great stuff, (Beekmanheadtotoe IN)
    10/02/2020

    I love this eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and stays on all day! Will purchase again.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Broken Pencil, (Nahirra2 IL)
    08/09/2021

    I don't use my pencils everyday but the liner fell out of the pencil and it is pass the 30 day return policy. This just let me know, I am shopping too much!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • ?, (mimi6666 FL)
    04/23/2021

    Still trying in, but with the big question: How do you sharpen it????

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • did not last melted away, (nacee MI)
    06/02/2021

    Was really hoping this would not melt away while wearing. Lasted about an hour then it all melted away. Do not recommend.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful