SmartHeart Digital Arm Cuff Blood Pressure Monitor

Reviews
118 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(70)
4 Star
(10)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(19)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Blood pressure review, (thrifty73 NY)
    02/10/2021

    I received my machine in a timely manner.Im glad I can get my pressure everyday and know how Im doing.It is very easy to operate. Im trying to lead a much heathy life style.Thank you so much.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good but cuff too tight, (CageyLady NE)
    02/09/2021

    This blood pressure cuff is well designed accept the cuff inflates too much causing pain.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great for home, (blessedxmany VA)
    01/31/2021

    As a nurse, I find that this cuff does a very good job with the readings and info it shows on the screen. The readings are easily visible and its easy to use. I highly recommend for anyone that has to keep a close eye on their blood pressure, the wrist products are very misleading and rarely give an accurate reading.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Difficult to read info due to labeling on cuff., (AYO53 GA)
    01/27/2021

    I went back and looked at the video to verify if I had received a defective BP cuff. The video appears to have the same issue. It is not possible to read the cuff the way it is labeled. It seems that either the face of the blood pressure cuff should be turned 360 degrees to make the blood pressure readable or change the labeling of the shoulder and elbow wording on the cuff. Otherwise as it is, you have to look sideways or upside down to read the cuff. Very awkward.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • All Things Considered, Worth It, (grameema MO)
    01/20/2021

    I found this hard to use the 1st time. My blood pressure was higher than usual. After I relaxed and tried a 2nd time my pressure was back where it should be. It is a little awkward to use which will improve as you get used to it. I can not see the screen until I take it off. I do like the info that the screen provides. It is not as convenient or easy as the wrist monitor but I believe it is supposed to be closer to the doctor's readings.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (dovewhitefeather MI)
    01/20/2021

    Best Ive ever used love it and easy to use

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful , (tangy2 CA)
    01/17/2021

    Was looking for a BP cuff to use with one hand and this fit the need. Easy to adjust and the display is easy to read. Very comfortable, no hard pressure on arm.I am a retired RN and left arm amputee so this really did help me out.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Band problem, (bert13 CO)
    01/15/2021

    I sent it back because I could not get the band to stay up on my arm. They said to leave a finger space , even if I did not it did not stay up. That was as far as I got with the product. Hope they improve on the band. Would consider to buy again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Brightest Light, (WiddoMouse MN)
    12/30/2020

    I ordered two of these for my dark basement. It is a whole new world down there. Even the water delivery guy complimented me on how bright it was down there. It was also the best price anywhere. Thanks Bell and Howell.

    1 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Great buy, (LisaM4 ME)
    11/20/2020

    Easy to use, 2 memory settings for recalling readings for seperate people, great product super buy would reccomend 100%

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too small, (tpaddiet OH)
    11/19/2020

    I have bigger arms and this doesn't fit nor does it allow you to use it on your wrist.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice..., (sandee23 MO)
    11/17/2020

    Nice product very compact and easy to use only "con" is that the storage case is too small to hold the equipment...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use!, (LyDeana OK)
    10/06/2020

    I just couldn't work the pump-it-yourself kind, but this one is easy to use & very readable! Great product! Glad I purchased it.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • So easy, (ChannyRose AL)
    10/02/2020

    I am a caregiver and have been needing to find an all in one unit. The cuff is big enough and the unit is not heavy. The digital readouts are just the right size. I like that it came with a carrying case. The case could be a little bigger I have a hard time fitting the cord with the unit.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • SmartHeart Digital arm Cuff, (Nickiejo WI)
    10/02/2020

    Great product, very accurate

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful