Slinky® Brand Printed Knit Skinny Pant

Reviews
8 reviews   5 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Slinky skinny pant, (Elle34 MI)
    03/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Size is true to description. I'd also like to mention how vibrant the colors are! I love it. I chose black w/red and pink flowers. Super comfortable. Will likely purchase again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Black Floral, (Vbeach76 NC)
    03/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Pants fit true to slinky size. Pants are so beautiful and fun to wear. I have many pairs of slinky pants!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Slinky Skinny Pants, (Janelle99 MO)
    03/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Slinky Skinny Pants! Just ordered the navy and also black prints and love the way they look. These pants are ideal for spring, summer and fall for those of us who no longer wear shorts. The fabric is lightweight, doesn't wrinkle and doesn't shrink. The fit is perfect and I'm so happy with the prints!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Stylist and comfortable, (luckylady2 TX)
    11/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love my Slinky Brands I purchased two pairs of these pants in medium the red with black floral also the blue with black.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Comfortable, (DollKat FL)
    09/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought 3 pairs black/white paisley, navy paisley, blue/black leaf. I like them light weight. I wear a xl but in slinky pants I always buy 1x fits great. I never put my slinky in the drier I hang all of them to dry.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love my slinky, (lexykbruner AR)
    08/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the brand ! Love the style , sizing seems to b true!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely Beautiful!, (Didi11 CA)
    05/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I've been so pleased with every Slinky item I've ever purchased or others have given me as a gift. However this floral on the black background was eye popping. Just love it. Ordered another outfit just a few minutes ago. I enjoy the look, comfort and most especially that they don't wrinkle. I still have an outfit from the first year that"Slinky Brand" was introduced on HSN. Super great label.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Versatile, Comfortable & Good Value, (vaybra NJ)
    03/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased two pairs of these pants because I was planning a trip to FL and I wanted something lightweight, comfortable, easy to wash and pack. They are very versatile and can be worn both during the day and out to dinner in the evening. The sizing is consistent with other Slinky items I have purchased in the past. Furthermore, they are a great value for the price.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful