Slinky® Brand Printed Faux Wrap Ruffle Hem Dress

Reviews
21 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Love it!, (arlenep1 FL)
    08/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great dress and great fit - just like all of Slinky. It's great to know your size in one line and know it will always fit.I ordered the stone print - wore it to a business meeting, lots of compliments. Keep these great dresses coming, Jackie. Those of us in Florida still need short sleeves, even in Winter!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very easy to wear, (lovebug1975 KY)
    07/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fabric great, not too thin or heavy, very comfortable to wear, cute with heels or flats, I bought the black floral in large(I wear a 12/14 and I'm big busted- 5 ft 9, 185 lbs) fit was perfect. I have washed once and come out perfect!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So cute!!, (hop2hawaii CA)
    06/23/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Once again, I was very happy to wear this cute sun-dress. Perfect for my crazy weather!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Dress, (eva8 CA)
    05/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wore it today for the 1st time, felt very comfortable and easy to wear.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ready 4 Summer!, (saddleblonde CA)
    05/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm a size 3/4, ordered the Small, and it fits perfectly. If you add a wide belt, it makes the dress. I got the black floral, and with a wide black belt this looks like an expensive dress. It's very pretty, feminine, and you can even get it to sit right off your shoulders if you like that look. I may order another, for this price, you can't go wrong! Nice material too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cute dress, (Dutch777 CA)
    05/15/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Got the polka dot and i love it, fits well and the price could not have been better.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Ruffles and feminine , (Elliephant MI)
    05/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Simply beautiful, love the ruffled detail. Very feminine and flirty, fit is just perfect.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • mima8, (mima8 FL)
    05/07/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    muy lindo ordene mas gracias Slinky.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice!, (beme65 FL)
    05/04/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was happily surprised by this dress! I haven't had much luck finding a nice dress lately, but this one works! And it fits nicely--and doesn't wrinkle! A winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wow! Love the polka dot!, (sillysox IL)
    04/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits well, looked so slim on my body :)I am so happy that I am buying another black floral. I was worried that the short sleeves will look bad on my aging arms. I am 52 and it covers. BTW, I wore a large and I am 5'4" tall and the length covers my knees which I love.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • LOVE THE TEXTURED Fabric Dresses, (sunshine3215 MD)
    04/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have every textured fabric dress from slinky. I purchased all three colors of this dress. REVIEW...Color - the black floral is very attractive ...WEAR...Read the measurements, the 1X fit me and at 5'7 the length was at the bottom of my knee...Faux Wrap..perfect, the wrap doesnot open so modesty is not an issue...CIRCLE Neck..Not too low on me but next year maybe make 1 centimeter higher up...REQUEST....Continue to make textured knit slinky, hides lumps and it is NOT a hot fabric.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Feeling Good, (greentrees4me ID)
    03/13/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the dress, the style, the fit and the comfort. It feels like Spring!!!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great fits well and comfortable, (Wairimu MA)
    05/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    But it's slightly big at the waist so it makes me look big,but nice material and beautiful

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too Big but Cute, (NotFashionDiva TX)
    05/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress is super cute. I highly recommend it. Just size it down one size, because it runs big. I ended up ordering the same style and color in a smaller size, and I love it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pretty spring floral dress!, (quietgirl46 IL)
    04/06/2019

    This is a pretty, spring floral dress!The fit and length are perfect in my usual medium. My only reason for 4 stars is the strange odor it has. So I will need to wash it prior to wearing. I plan on wearing it to my sons first event with his new business.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful