Slinky® Brand 2pk Sleeveless Tank Dress in Solid and Print

Reviews
21 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(12)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Comfortable, (Hope00 NJ)
    09/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable and fits nicely!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely tank dresses, (DokieWokie NY)
    09/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was pleasantly surprised at how well these dresses fit. I have not bought a dress in years,, no less a tank. The length is perfect, the weight of the fabric is good and they are perfect for travel.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very Pretty, (Desire10 FL)
    08/16/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable and pretty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 2 pk dresses, (msLee3 IN)
    08/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the black leaves/black pk and I LOVE them! Perfect length and fit in size large for my 56 tall and 195 lb body.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • These are the original slinky dresses, (joanne2 PA)
    07/28/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these dresses, I purchased the original slinky dresses a few years ago and have been searching for more ever since.I love these so much I purchased 4 sets. They are light weight, comfy, not see through, not form fitting glides across your body for very comfy dressing. I wear these to work and they look great. True to size. I'm 5'5" 115lbs and wear the small.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • gorgeous , (dogboy VA)
    07/20/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    love them! light weight ,great fit nice colors ....great value

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute and carefree, (Finn6 PA)
    07/18/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these dresses! 52 and 145 ordered a medium that fits perfectly. Tea length. Hang great and no wrinkles. I recd many compliments wearing the blue one. Cant wait to wear the pattern. I pair these with Nina Leonard bolero sweaters. Love them

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Perfect summer dress, (Buckie21 NY)
    07/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Purchased this in large in red/paisley and if black leaves comes back in large will purchase. Actually, I don't even need the solid color. I love paisley and the all-over paisley figures and shapes are flattering to almost all figures. The neckline hits right, love tank compared to a-line and is flattering & slenderizing. Please bring this back in different paisley colors; reds, purples, olive, gray. I never recommend clothing or skin/hair products to anyone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love these dresses , (Dlove1960 MD)
    07/14/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The dress are lightweight and are so comfortable. I also like the style of them. Make me feel pretty and a little sexy. Definitely recommend

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic, (Maxine18 WI)
    07/10/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these dresses. I ordered 2 sets, and received many compliments. Perfect in this hot summer weather, when you want to look nice....and feel cool and comfortable. True to size fit

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Excellent Value!, (fashionista124 NM)
    07/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I received this in the red combo; I simply love it that I am going to order another set! Its lightweight, perfect for hot summer! Great fit in the small and super value but most important its in the original Slinky material which we dont see much of anymore! Love it!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • GREAT PRICE, (syra48 FL)
    07/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    WONDERFUL FOR FL WEATHER JUST SLIP ON AND GO DRESS UP OR WITH FLIP FLOPS

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love these dresses, (Pad116 FL)
    07/17/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these dresses which are perfect for summer in Florida. They come just below my knee( I am 57) and do not show any bumps anywhere. Very comfortable too!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Nice summer weight dresses , (Oil_of_Old_Lady CA)
    06/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the lightweight material for summer. I purchased the black and purple print combo. Oddly, the print was roughly 4 inches longer. I actually wish the black was longer. I like a midi length. Nevertheless, I will enjoy wearing these.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Very nice, (12345abm VA)
    06/29/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very nice and I love it, the problem that I gave 4 stars rather than 5 is the HSN business. I ordered this item with my credit card, but it was billed on my husband credit card! This is really ridiculous, my husband had called of the mistake he created, but HSN still does not fix it. Very tired when people does not do as requested.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful