Slinky® Brand 2-piece Printed Velvet Tunic and Pant Set

Reviews
10 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(5)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
Purchased this product from HSN? Tell your friends what you think.
write a review
view details
  • Beautiful and colorful!, (Ingie3 AR)
    08/25/2019

    Soft fabric, fits well, looks great! I love His designs!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Velvet pant suit, (NDHR PA)
    07/08/2019

    I was afraid to buy a pantsuit because my top and bottom are different sizes. I'm glad I took a chance on this Slinky brand suit.It's beautiful not too shiney. Great fit. Just love Slinky clothes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Lovely Pant Set, (MariaW6 TX)
    06/05/2019

    The pants are super comfortable, always look good, never wrinkles and the top is very elegant and colorful.Love Slinky Pant sets! Great prices too

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great fit, (Taurus5 KY)
    02/10/2019

    I love SLINKY BRAND. This 2 piece set fits great. Love it

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous tunic and pant set!, (poodlemom425 CT)
    11/27/2018

    The minute I saw this Slinky Velvet Tunic and Pant Set....I bought two of them. After they had arrived...I bought one more. I don't know where on Earth you could find such a beautiful, easy to wear set! The colors of the fabric look like they were hand painted. This is such a special set--it makes me love Slinky even more! Get one before they sell out!

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Nice set but, (heartach PA)
    07/10/2019

    It's a very nice. My only small issue is the pants. Make them slightly heavier to accommodate a winter top. Other than that its pretty

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Very nice!, (MarciLC6 IL)
    03/17/2019

    The pants were a bit tight but ok. If I had bought a size larger then the top would be too big! Wish on sets you could buy pants a different size from top! But all in all, I really like!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hip coverage, (kikki64 IL)
    02/17/2019

    Its very pretty but unless youre a tall girl it is too long on the one side. I wish i could have kept it. Its very pretty!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not as nice as I expected, (DLAMass MA)
    12/21/2018

    I think the colors are more muddled in person than they look in the photo. Also, the pants are much looser than the image. I could return, but I will keep it because I got it at a great price.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Returned , (marbe416 IN)
    07/19/2019

    Since this is a stretchy material it was miss cut on the top.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful