Slice Flavored Coffee Pecan Pie 40-count

Reviews
17 reviews   4.4 out of 5
5 Star
(13)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Surprisingly good, (ecoaster2 NC)
    12/11/2023

    Tried this blueberry coffee when I couldn't get my usual Green Mountain brand of the same flavor. I'd buy it again. Pleasant flavor, not bitter or smoky, and it smells great while brewing the k-cup. It's a winner.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Drink Your Pie!, (MissIowa1 IA)
    10/15/2023

    Ok, I won a gift at a family reunion that had a few pods of a Pecan Pie flavor K cup, however I could only find this one and am so happy I did! This stuff is AMAZING! The flavor just blows your taste buds up and I haven't tasted anything yet from having Covid over a year ago! Keep it in stock please!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Coffee, (mom1210 TN)
    07/24/2023

    I love the flavor of this Pecan Pie coffee. It's delicious.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great coffee, (kmyers2244 AL)
    12/23/2022

    This blueberry pie coffee has such a smooth flavor and the hint of blueberry sets it off. We have served this to friends who do not like blueberries and they LOVE it! Worth a try!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome pumpkin pie coffee!!, (lifechanging IN)
    09/15/2022

    Very tasty pumpkin flavor. If you love pumpkin pie you'll love this coffee!! I would highly recommend!! Enjoy!!!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice smoothness, (dorsey318 NC)
    08/10/2022

    Taste is a nice pumpkin pie taste. Would definitely buy again.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Rose, (DelynnRose MI)
    08/10/2022

    I love this coffee the flavors great and it keeps us flavor to the very last drop I would reorder it again and again

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY, (vickicasey FL)
    02/06/2022

    I am a lover of flavored coffee and I have tried different brands and this one is the best I've ever tried! The pumpkin flavor is delicious and the value for the money is better than if you bought it at a grocery store.I highly recommend this coffee I highly recommend it

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Delicious, (vickicasey FL)
    01/19/2022

    I've bought this flavor of coffee before and I am not disappointed because it has a very minty kind of flavor and I love flavored coffee. Anyone who loves mint will love this coffee

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Chris, (Charry4 MN)
    08/21/2021

    I loved it!!

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Chris , (Charry4 MN)
    08/21/2021

    I love fit!!

    1 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Chris, (Charry4 MN)
    08/21/2021

    I loved it!!!

    3 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Excellent , (deniseferry1 NY)
    06/01/2021

    Love this coffee and flavors. Ill purchase it again.

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Pretty good, (vickicasey FL)
    10/25/2021

    I enjoyed most of these flavors! The only one I didn't like was the Razzleberry! Too sweet! My 2 favs are Pumpkin and Grasshopper pie!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Nice flavor but too light, (LittleDragon88 CA)
    11/03/2022

    The coffee have nice mild flavors, but too weak for me. Most of them were weaker than tea. I will bring to them work or take to a holiday party to share.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful