Skinnygirl Tara French Terry Jogger Pant

Reviews
13 reviews   3.9 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Too short, (Nerverwritesone MO)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Title says it all. I'm 5'5" and they are at least 3 inches above my ankle. All of her pants are geared for short people. Also way to expensive for the fabric quality. It's fall going into winter, the fabric should be heavier. This fabric is nice for spring and summer. She needs to start making her pants longer

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • 3 star for material only, (Fooney AZ)
    07/31/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered both the pant and the matching hooded sweatshirt and had to return both. The material is wonderful in both pattern and color - BUT the styling ruined it for me. This is just not made for plus sized women.It emphasizes everything one wants to hide.It was hard for me to return because the color and print and the material itself were so nice. But, in the end, you have to be able to wear clothes that improve your appearance and not detract from it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Beautiful Set, (bluebirdgirl OR)
    05/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the pant and the hoodie. Something I never do and I am glad I did. The fabric is so soft and silky against the skin, very cozy. The fit is good. I bought a large bottom and an xl hoodie. Well made and I love the added detail of the inserted seams down the pant legs with the raw edges. I hope she makes more of this type of set in other colors. Thank you

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • 5 STAR ALL THE WAY, (19jellybean CA)
    05/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Thank you for this beautiful "Jogger" design. I bought the Stonewash Exotic Leopard. The fabric is so soft and comfortable next to my skin. Very, chic, hi-end; love the look.I also purchased the matching Hoodie. So happy to have the entire set. Well worth the $$$.FYI: I am 5'10", 151 lbs, 36DD.I purchased the Jogger in SMALL and the Hoodie in MEDIUM.Good job Bethany !

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Jogger pants, (ploveshsn OH)
    04/09/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These pants fit great, if a little small. Nice length for a short person like myself. They make a nice outfit with the matching hoodie. Great wash & wear pants.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • do not like the pants , (squirt1 WV)
    03/28/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I just do not care for these pants they do not look good on me. I will return them. They are hot in tempature.

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My new fave pant!, (jacques20 MA)
    02/12/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Everything about these joggers is perfect for me. The fabric, the details, the fit are just great. The pockets lie flat which is a bonus. Absolute winner!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (Blurry WA)
    02/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Fits great...material is not thin and not too thick...verrrry comfortable

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Returned them , (Shannyk NJ)
    02/01/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I had to return them because they had a strange chemical smell to them that I didnt like at all. Still waiting on refund. They are cute, but they smelled.

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ok jogger, (katerina12 NY)
    01/30/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought the grey joggers in xs so big on me I find that her line runs large I weigh 108 and 5'3 they were cute but not for me

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • perfection, (jodisunflower27 NJ)
    01/25/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these pants. I wish I had ordered more than one color. They are so comfortable and certainly stylish enough to wear to my job. Which is just great. Please offer again and more colors. Maybe a very dark subtle camo. I order and XS and they fit perfectly I am a 2-4 in jeans

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love these joggers , (muts SC)
    01/23/2021

    These are cute and comfortable and fit great love these joggers

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • so far so good, (catmama1 CO)
    01/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I like the blue animal print. Very pretty and comfortable to wear.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful