Skinnygirl Sundazed Mouj Sweater Cardigan

Reviews
186 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(84)
4 Star
(13)
3 Star
(32)
2 Star
(20)
1 Star
(37)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Eye catcher, (jerseycentral NJ)
    11/25/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought it as a gift and she loved it! Easy care and great fit.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Have all but one color, (SDONNER TX)
    11/14/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have multiples of these in every color but green. SO soft and comfy very flattering. Good weight for Tx murderous heat & too much a/c in summer and now it's 50 and just the right weight. Not bulky. Does pick easily tho and I haven't washed them yet but since i got them all under $20 each can't complain

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sizes run large, (Do-1 GA)
    10/23/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The sweAter material feels great but the sizing is off. They run larger than expected, so size down. Also, the pocked arent stitched down so they balloon out on your sides. Constantly. Having to straighten them down.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Nice sweater , (CurlyKay OH)
    09/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased this in the pink color. It's very pretty. I love the fit, a bit snug on the arms but loose in the body. Really pretty on.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bethenney Sweaters, (jo277 NE)
    04/12/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love the sweater. The fit is amazing and so comfortable. Washing really well. My only complaint is that after a few washes it starts to pile. I have to shave but I have bought one in every color!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sweater, (dette60 OH)
    04/04/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Did not receive this package

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • It pills, (Bluerose7177 CA)
    03/28/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sadly, it pills ALOT! Soft. but no.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Skinny Girl Rose sweater, (Sherry814 NJ)
    02/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I recently bought the rose mouj sweater.Although the color is great it pullsafter the first wearing. Very disappointing!

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality , (mariab7 NY)
    02/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    The sweater is pretty. I wore it twice and it looks like that I washed it 5 times. I will never buy any clothes from HSN again

    4 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fair, (Lis76 IN)
    02/10/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Nice sweater but the size M which is normally the right size for my mother was huge on her. Was returned.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great fit & weight but pills, (Cecewriter CA)
    02/03/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered the peach colored on before and it held up. The black one piled immediately and looks terrible. Her sizes and style are cute, but maybe switch to American companies? The jackets smell horrible and the sweaters pill? Nope!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Started cute, (Sophiesmom47 AR)
    01/31/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    It really is a cute sweater at first. I ordered the green and black to wear for work. I washed it once and it pilled so much it looks terrible. This is the last Skinnygirl product I will buy.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Skinny girl mouj sweater cardigan, (dollbaby2572282 IN)
    01/29/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Too large, as well as, the colors were faded out... Thank again for your product and your services.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • So Soft, (caligirl3939 CA)
    01/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is the best! Love the way it looks on the fit is great and it is so soft. don't miss out on this good deal.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • not too old for camo, (techgranny2 FL)
    01/16/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This sweater is soft & matches so many shades of green. I love it!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful