Skinnygirl Snow Wash Velour Jogger Pant

Reviews
12 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Horrible, (baka AL)
    02/22/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First Time I Put Them On I Had To Adjust My Waist Draw String, It Was Too Lose, And Poof Just Like That The Grommet Popped Off! This Joggers Are Nothing Special.I Like The Look, But Quality Is Not There, For The Enormous Price!And Yes Ms. Frankel You Do Sell Cheap Stuff, At Ridiculous High Prices!Never Again For Me!!!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Horrible Quality & Look , (Shola709 CA)
    02/07/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    For this price you should 5 pair for $100. I am so disappointed in HSN.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Skinnygirl velour jogger pant., (Marie6258 IL)
    12/06/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Absolutely comfortable, good fit, exceptional quality. I wore it for the first time yesterday. I felt put together (wore the set). Great investment because I will wear this all the time.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not as advertised, (LAURICHARB NY)
    11/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First they are not high fashion and not really super soft as they are advertised. Way over priced and a little rough and i am 5"4" and they are short which explains why the model has them pushed up when modeling them to not show how short they really are. I'm thinking about them but for the price i could have gotten $20 sweats that were softer and look just as good. Sorry to say as i am a SG fan but these do not hit the mark.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not worth the money, (MSKEY8 PA)
    11/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The material and color are good. Although they say pink they r really purple.The fit is off tooRun large. Not skinny girl!

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Get the Entire Ourfit! There Amazing! , (Shellymell NV)
    11/03/2020

    I Absolutely LOVE these Velour sets! They are Really Soft & Very Comfortable! Get the Shirt & Pants! Its a Really NICE SET! Can be DressedI got 1 then went back & Got 2 more! They are True to Size. Yes they are Expensive but they are High Quality & I know I will Have them Forever! The velour is SO SOFT! Like Butter for Real. Im so Happy HSN had My sizes Thanks B. Yet Again! Her Velour is the BEST!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft and comfortable , (luree TX)
    10/15/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Really liked the outfit. Pants run big.But it is definitely over priced.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Pants run too small order up!! , (DDD185 CT)
    10/12/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Pants Run very small and although beautiful theyre super expensive for something not sized right (I ordered my typical medium, waist too tight, sent back for a Large again waist too tight, ordered an extra large for comparison but huge...tired of trying to find a pant to fit so back every goes

    2 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Comfy, (Tbird26 CA)
    10/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these joggers, they are comfortable and stylish, they make me feel good to wear them

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Very Comfortable, (Nickiem CA)
    10/09/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Comfortable and good for those cool days you just dont want to dress up. Runs small though. Would have liked a little more room in the pants. Ordered the 3x which is my normal size, but am afraid if it shrinks, I wont be able to wear them.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great velour pants, (corey111 NJ)
    10/08/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Quality materials and am going back to get the blue. I purchased the mauve color

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Velour Jogger Pant, (fshnble38 WV)
    09/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought this to wear with the matching velour sweatshirt. These pants run a size small, and luckily I anticipated this, so I bought a size bigger than my normal size. They do match the top perfectly, so I am keeping both and am overall satisfied with my purchase.

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful