Skinnygirl Sierra French Terry Jogger Pant

Reviews
9 reviews   3.7 out of 5
5 Star
(2)
4 Star
(3)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Awesome Jogger Pants, (wewinnerss IL)
    11/02/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    First of all i am not a fan of jogger pants. But this jogger pants are awesome and i changed my mind and got all three. I don't buy jogger pants since it's looks sloppy on the behind. But not with the Skinnygirl jogger pants. Constructed really well and these looks great on the front and back!! Runs slightly bigger, so if you are on the fence, go down a size especially for petite girls. If you are average or tall, you can get true to size and you won't be sorry.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Best jogger pants ever, (mg7158 OH)
    10/07/2019

    I ordered black and am going back to get gray and red. Love skinny girl as a first time buyer

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Nice Design, but, (LiLi52 MI)
    10/30/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should have gone down a size. I wear a size 2 & got the small & they were too big...xs is sold out, so I'll have to return. Nice if you can find your size.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Skinny Girl Jogger, (Elsey WA)
    09/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Liked the style and fabrication. If you are on the taller side these probably will not be long enough.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Modern Look, (longislandgal NY)
    09/01/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Modern look for a old time favorite. Rich red wine color. Size is true to fit. The zippers make it look modern and sexy.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Not quite what I expected, (ceekayfl FL)
    09/16/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large

    Most reviews said that people sized down, but based on measurements I went with the top range of my size (1X). On me this is a fitted jogger, which is fine. I got the red which Ill dress up with the right shoes.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not true to size, (likeadaisy AL)
    08/05/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love Skinny girl but my pet peeve is ordering by size chart 27 waist size small. So thats what I ordered. They are way big. Now Im totally inconvenienced and have to ship back for x small

    0 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, but expensive for what you get, (LAGirl1971 AL)
    11/06/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I am keeping one pair of the red ones, and debating on returning the black pair as they are too expensive for what they are. Yes, they look nice and appear to be very well made but I haven't warn/washed them yet so only time will tell if they are made to last. The sizing is very generous so I suggest to get down one size.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Cute But..., (seann7 OR)
    10/27/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute but not worth the price. Fit good, I just thought this would be dressier. The front zipper o the leg kept turning sideways and the material pilled in the crotch after 1 wear. I would wear these around the house but not for this price. Unfortunately they are going back.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful