Skinnygirl Scorpio Studded Skinny Ankle Jean

Reviews
22 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Yes Scorpio, this is for you!, (karen16 PA)
    10/17/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    As a Scorpio myself, anything Scorp is for me. This is my first purchase from this brand. Sized correctly (Im a 4 and got the black in 27) and they make me look and feel very special. As a 59yr old - I feel like buying trend right is a good plan as opposed to attempting to fill my closet with trendy stuff. I want to look great, not tragically hip. Thanks BF you have a steel trap mind for fashion. Your style is superb. Keep up the fabulous work.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Bad A$$ Jeans, (misspriss49 AR)
    10/11/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased these jeans in the black. I love them. The black has a Joan Jett rocker chic vibe. These are the best fitting jeans I've ever purchased. I wore them with my black Vince Camuto moto boots on my 61st birthday. I received compliments all night. I think I sold several pairs for HSN. I wear an 8 in Iman and DG2, and the 29(8) fit perfectly. I'm going to buy a blue denim pair. If you are vintage, like me, but still have a rock n roll soul, these jeans are a must for you.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Luv Luv Luv, (kzrz NY)
    09/29/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is the most Ive ever paid for a pair of jeans, but its well worth it!Got them in indigo and black and they are hot! Im a 40 year old trapped in a 64 year old body57 190# 38 DDD and I ordered size 12fit beautifully!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Not length shown, (StirCrazyinBusco IN)
    07/05/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I ordered these for a party I was hosting, thinking they'd be perfect for an evening outside. I was disappointed that they are not the length shown on the model. They are full length jeans. Sadly I couldn't wear them to the party because it was too hot. I decided to keep them only because they're on clearance & I do like the detailing in front. Edgy & something you don't see on everyone.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Oh Scorpio Sista!, (DavesValentine MI)
    05/29/2021
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    How sassy do we look in these fabulous jeans? Oh my...just the perfect, um fabulous stretch Jean ever..

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Edgy yet age appropriate , (Selective259 CT)
    02/13/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I absolutely luv these. Got them in dark blue, sz 6 equivalent. My 1st skinnygirl buy. Luv matl softness. Fit perfectly for my height (51). Edgy but still age appropriate for mid 50s, pending what top u pair with. Pricy but worth it. Hoping studs will stay on. Will consider other items from this line.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • great jeans, (catmama1 CO)
    02/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I bought these jeans in all 3 colors and they are really hot jeans and fit true to size 2 in Skinny Girl sizing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Ahhhh jeans, (redkat9 CA)
    10/21/2020

    Im 5 ft 5 in tall, waist is 27 inches, hips are 35 inches, and according to the size chart this is a size 0. In other Skinny Girl jeans Im a size 2 so thats what I ordered in the indigo and it fit like a glove. Not tight at all. The length is about 1 inch above my ankle. These jeans are hot and I will be getting the black next. Thank you for creating these jeans Bethenny!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Skinnygirl jeans do not disappoint, (luvshopping1010 NJ)
    09/19/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I should not have ordered up a size to 30 (per reviews)- they are too big. Now have to return for size 29 which is the size I usually order in skinnygirl jeans. The jeans look fabulous, love the stud detail. Can't wait to get in my size. I will keep buying Bethany's jeans -well made/different styles and fit true to size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love them, (foxybro IL)
    09/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are sharp jeans...perfect fit!I ordered my usual size (18w). Wash them on delicate cycle, with little fabric softener, hung to dry. They came out perfect! I cant wait to wear them! Thanks Bethany!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Omg Love these jeans!, (Anzar9 NM)
    09/12/2020

    I just got my pair of indigo studded jeans and wow! Fit was perfect I went up to a 29, glad I did just perfect! I came back and bought the black ones I had to have another pair, first pair of Skinny Girl jeans fell in live will buy more now. I also got a pair with the striped side. Well done on these jeans!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Rocker and Edgy, (DancingQueen522 NY)
    09/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Stylish jeans Love these Skinnygirl jeans. I got the black, material is soft and comfortable and the fit is great. You do not feel the studs through the pants. I felt so good wearing these and my husband thought I looked sexy. I do have several pairs of Skinnygirl jeans and pants. I will be ordering another pair in one of the blue colors..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Stud came off after one hour, (mimi041947 MI)
    09/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Wore for about one hour and one of the studs fell off. Thankfully found it and was able to return it with the jeans. Otherwise, fit was good and liked the style.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Style with Edge!, (JAMS510 PA)
    08/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so stylish on with that rocker edge I was looking for in a studded jean. Definitely looks like a jean you would pay hundreds of $$$ for if you could find them. Quality in every detail. Great fit and ease of movement too.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Transformative jeans w/attitude , (lewla CA)
    08/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I felt amazing as soon as I put these on, I have to get the black ones, too. The 27in inseam is perfect, denim is super soft, and stud detailing is a wow factor. Yes, its a higher price point but omg my booty became a dang moment.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful