Skinnygirl Mid-Rise Skinny Ankle Jean

Reviews
35 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Another winner!, (belle1234 MA)
    09/18/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the muted lavender, which I normally wouldn't go with a color but so glad I did. They are beautiful! Very sofy, sexy, comfy. High quality!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Skinnygirl jeans , (cassybeauty25 FL)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love this jeans the quality of the fabric the zipper (important to me it shows quality on a garment) and the fit perfect highly recommended

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Really cute!, (mollie12 GA)
    06/29/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I loved the fit and color. True to size and they're so comfortable.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love, love, love!, (Sarahmae0514 TX)
    05/30/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I knew this would be comfortable but I was SHOCKED! How much I loved them and I do I bought more!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great jean !! , (Psalm121 MI)
    05/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are so comfortable and just what I need for summer months!! Love this Jean line and respect Betheny so much!! Thanks HSN for bringing us great product from a great role model of strength for women!!

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Gorgeous summer jean, (lewla CA)
    05/25/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Great fit, true to size; love lavender - nice neutral (subtle pastel) alternative, especially love with skinnygirl v-tee in taupe; feel summer ready but will wear in fall.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love , (Sarahmae0514 TX)
    05/10/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love these jeans I new the fabric was going to feel good but I have cellulite thought they would show but it doesnt these Are my favorite jeans I see why everyone likes her jeans and glad I tried them

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My 2nd pair, (sadi2004 GA)
    01/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I found these were on sale- so I purchased my second pair! Love!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect fit, (unwritten IN)
    12/11/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love these jeans. Theyre so comfortable, and the fit is perfect. No waist gap. Perfect stretch. True to size. Ill order more of this brand.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Great fit!, (Vicky0316 LA)
    10/21/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Unique color, great fit, lots of compliments!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Super cute and comfortable , (anitamarie12 CA)
    06/26/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Im 59 and these are a great length. Super comfortable even sitting at the office. The material is incredible, youll love these.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • My favorite brand, (Schmoopiefina WA)
    05/24/2019

    I bought these capris in every color and the white is stunning. Perfect for summer. These jeans fit like they were custom made for me. True to size and very flattering. I will be buying lots more from this line

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Finally found, (lmags0923 PA)
    05/12/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    The best jeans! Comfortable fit, stretchy, soft material to make them just a bit more comfortable than the regular jean, which moves with every motion.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Jeans!!!, (SheLovesDresses GA)
    05/09/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was skeptical to try these since I have a hard time finding jeans that fit both my thighs and my waist. These are perfectly stretchy without looking like cheap leggings. I actually should have sized down in these. Also, the color selection is superb! I would buy these in every color.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Amazing fit!, (blissgirl NC)
    05/05/2019
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I still can't believe that I found a pair of jeans under $200 with this quality and fit. I have one brand of denim (starts with the letter J) that is normally always my go-to because of the fit and quality of the denim. I am beyond delighted that I no longer have to spend $228 for jeans anymore! Skinnygirl is my new favorite!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful