Skinnygirl French Terry Jogger Pant

Reviews
29 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(14)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Great Jogger!, (pamnewjersey NJ)
    02/15/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I purchased the Skinnygirl French Terry Jogger Pant in the Army Sage, size medium. The material is soft and comfortable to wear. The fit is true to size. I am very pleased with this purchase!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Overpriced!, (jacky228 OK)
    12/03/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very thin material and very short. Not worth the sale price.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Too short, (Nerverwritesone MO)
    10/18/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I'm 5'5" tall and these pants were at least 3 inches above my ankles.Fabric nice for spring and summer, not fall and winter. So done with this overpriced brand that doesn't cater to women over 5'5" only short people.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Cute pant, (fshnble38 WV)
    10/04/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These are exactly as shown and described. They fit true to size. I am quite pleased with my purchase.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Cute Joggers, (1Winner2 CA)
    03/27/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I have these in python print & black w/ white stripe. I'm just under 5ft4in & the length is right on me. Cut is close to leg but not tight. Flattering style. Pricey so I bought at sale price, which is still a little pricey but worth it for nice styling, fabric, & details.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Overpriced!, (cubanamazon MD)
    09/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Cute but not worth the price.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Sexy & beautiful, (Marvic FL)
    08/20/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    but, too large. I'm an xxs in HSN sizes, so I ordered an xs in Skinnygirl. Still, too big and "balloony". Sorry to send it back. Same with the jacket -- too large. Please, Bethany, make it again in xxs for the fall.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Poor quality for high price , (Jojo1103 CA)
    07/22/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Material is just too thin . I loved the style and pattern but the quality is just not there.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Cute, (LD101 NV)
    06/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    These were cute but not worth the price unfortunately. The fit was a little bulky in the hips and not flattering. Returned.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Nice, (reyofsunshine FL)
    06/17/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I love this set(pants &Jacket). I purchase a small, i needed an xsmall. They are very loose on me. There was no xsmall available at the time i ordered it, but i wanted this outfit really bad.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Tight & Short, (Vicndar MI)
    05/27/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I was so excited to receive these until I tried them on. They barely covered my upper calf before the band became so tight and was at least 3 inches above my ankle. The entire pant fit more like a legging instead of a jogger. I still gave it 2 stars for the fabric (which was fabulous) and the print. Please consider bringing it back in "tall" inseam and looser fit overall.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Off, (LisaJake NY)
    05/24/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Size off. Thought pants would look as good as presented. Do not fit right. Not flattering. Material looks cheap

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Jogger, (jacque007 NJ)
    05/02/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I wanted to love this. It was pretty comfortable but was not a flattering look on me at all. I got the xs which fit but hugged in all the wrong places. Too bad! I was hoping it would be my quarantined wardrobe. Sadly I returned.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Leo, (penny555 FL)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Love the fabric.The set looks great!Did size up but I wanted the jacket on the loose side.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great jogger!, (famglam413 MD)
    03/23/2020
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Very comfortable. Great for a day out or for travel.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful