Skinnygirl Bella Ribbed Knit Mock-Neck Top

Reviews
9 reviews   4 out of 5
5 Star
(4)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Small
    Runs Large
  • Runs Short
    Runs Long
  • Perfect!, (Precious024 NY)
    01/22/2023
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Beautiful! I loved the elbow length sleeves. Excellent quality. Fits perfectly. Beautiful colors. I ordered three in size small.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Comfy and nice, (Webby3 IL)
    10/26/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    A comfy top and yet fashionable for the holidays or anytime with jeans or dressy pants or a skirt

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Did not like, (Kpn4 MI)
    10/24/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I really liked the style and color, however the fit was tight in the middle, and the fabric was scratchy. Had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Sparkle shirt, (lala571 GA)
    10/17/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    This is cute. Great for the holidays with a jacket over it. But I definitely would size up. I am keeping the one I ordered but if I ordered another I would size up.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • VICKIE, (Bronxite1 NY)
    09/20/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    THIS TOP RUNS SMALL...IT DOES HAVE A NICE FEEL

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • pretty, (betz5 CA)
    06/13/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I LOVE THESE TOPS I ORDERED THEM IN EVERY COLOR. THEY LOOK SO CUTE ON.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great top, (floydandmyrna PA)
    04/27/2022
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    Sized up based on reviews. Glad I did, fits great, comfortable, love the sleeve length. Would like to see this in more colors, perhaps without the metallic thread.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • ITCHY!!!!, (longislandgal FL)
    12/23/2021
    • Runs Small
      Runs Large
    • Runs Short
      Runs Long

    I got the light grey color. I went up a size as it is form fitting. The body of the material is OK but the seams ESPECIALLY THE NECK are so scratchy and itchy I had to take off right away. They need to soften the seams or cover them.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Simply Gorgeous!, (Annamarie10 FL)
    12/22/2021

    Beautiful tops. I got all 4 colors. They are stunning. The green is very dark and very rich looking. You wont be disappointed.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful