SKINN Supersize DWP Protocol Creme Reverse Intensive

Reviews
9 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • No results , (stunning569 CA)
    12/10/2022

    I have purchased several products from the Skinn line and I've been 100% satisfied. Unfortunately I can't say the same for this product. I will continue to buy Skinn products as my skin has greatly improved. Thank you Mr. D for an awesome skin care line.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Happy Camper, (Linda_Sue_Too NC)
    11/24/2022

    I am usually very skeptical about beauty products, but I have noticed a definite change in my skin since using this product. I'm 71 years old, and I didn't have expectations that this cream would turn back the years; however, I was surprised that small lines around my mouth actually disappeared! My skin feels so much softer and looks better. Thank you, Dimitri!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Great Day & Night Cream, (Pamala1960 CA)
    11/19/2022

    I use this cream both day and night. I use the non-negotiable day and night cleanser. This moisturizer is perfect for day and is lightweight but a powerhouse. It is not greasy or harsh.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • DWP Creme , (scooter12 NE)
    11/12/2022

    Love the lightness of this creme. The smell isn't over powering either. So far so good I need to use it more to see better results....my fault. I do love this creme I am on autoship...thank you SKINN for such great products!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • So far, so good, (KRYSTALF OH)
    10/22/2022

    I was worried the thick cream would cause breakouts. Happily, it has not. Hoping to have younger looking skin soon.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (Imhappy65 MI)
    10/18/2022

    I love this product my skin has never felt so good I was always fighting with this dries galley skin on my face and hands and my neck and I tried a lot of different things I noticed the difference the first time I used this now my skin feels so soft and smooth and my hands look so much younger than I used to I love all of the skin products I recommend this for everyone

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Best cream, (Angie196T NY)
    09/08/2022

    I exfoliate, I use the honey Manuka oil, which I am in love with. Then I use this cream before bed! I love the way my skin looks and feels. I am 52 and feel like my skin is looking younger and younger. Thank you so much!

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Skin reverse wrinkles, (redy2wrk23 TN)
    08/31/2022

    I noticed a dramatic change in my wrinkles on my forehead and around my mouth/chin area after first use. Love this is not greasy, light scent, and my skin has never looked better. Highly recommend.

    16 out of 17 found this review helpful
  • A bit surprised , (MsSassy TX)
    08/27/2022

    I have only used this a couple of times since I received it. My skin texture has changed. I was not expecting this to be drying. I need a moisturizer that works well with this for nighttime. Seems to be a good product.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful