SKINN Scientific Color Tinted Brow Gel - Brunette Auto-Ship®

Reviews
68 reviews   4.0 out of 5
5 Star
(40)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(4)
1 Star
(10)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Eyebrown , (martica19 NJ)
    10/09/2023

    I love it, great products , I am huge fan of all Skinn cosmetics the best

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best brow now, (benny01 TX)
    09/23/2023

    This is the best product by far that Ive used on my brows. Im a brunette and wear the dark brown its perfect

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever!!! , (medfordlinda OR)
    08/05/2023

    Truly the best I personally have tried and I've tried and tossed every other, SKINN has no flake, no goopy appearance at all, dries to a truly natural appearance that stays on and in place until rubbed off with a lot of effort, or washed off with facial cleanser, Taupe is my fav color, and mixing it with a tiny bit of the brown gives just the amount of glam drama I like for special occasions, evenings. LOVE this!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • My New Brow Gel, (Tee83 VA)
    06/22/2023

    Everything I wanted in a brow gel.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love!, (BB-A-4 AL)
    06/09/2023

    This brow gel lasts until you choose to remove it! That's a first for me!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great!, (123Duchess MN)
    06/09/2023

    Loved the taupe color and the coverage. Works well with my blonde hair. Lasts all day!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • love!, (Kiana6 PA)
    05/30/2023

    this eyebrow gel is the best I ever used, and I tried a lot. It covers the brows and lifts and fills in the hairs. I have silver and blonde mixed hair so I use taupe, perfect match

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • THE BEST EVER, (PPOBobcat FL)
    05/20/2023

    I have used for years a brand, her initials LG. DJ's Brow Gel overflow's hers. The wand is long and the brush is small (the right lengths for the brow). The gel is smooth and covers the brow. I have yet to wipe any off my skin from around the brow. I am sooooo glad I am on auto-ship!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Brow gel, (CathyfromMN MN)
    05/20/2023

    Best I have seen. Works like it is supposed to work. Love it. Perfect color match for me. Im very fair.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Best eyebrow gel, (Obecian CA)
    04/20/2023

    This is the best eyebrow gel, pencil, powder ever. Its easy to use, and looks totally natural.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • GiBa, (corcodela CO)
    02/15/2023

    I started using Skinn products and find they are a good quality and enhance my skin regiment. I ordered this in taupe color for blonds and it is so very light. Exchanged it for brunette hoping it is a warm more pigmented color.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Best Brow Tent Gel, (Ywoodsmall AL)
    12/19/2022

    I cant tell you how many brow products Ive purchased in the past. This one is head and shoulders above the rest. Not goopy or runny. My brows stay put and the color is fabulous (brunette). The brush is stiff, which put my brows where I want them without making a mess. LOVE!!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Easy to use, (grammagrapes TX)
    12/05/2022

    I still have pretty good eyebrows but they are greying. This is so easy to use for touch ups .

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • A winner!, (Marie321 NY)
    11/25/2022

    Perfect color and consistency for a natural looking brow! I will re-order

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Great product, (tvs13 FL)
    11/03/2022

    Like all of the Skinn products this is great. You do have to learn to work with it, wish that he made it waterproof, though it stays on well. Im just lazy! I paid $65 for a high-end one does not even come close.And most importantly, it covers the grays!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful