SKINN Pep40 Creme Riche Body Butter 2-pack + Sleeping Veil

Reviews
109 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(90)
4 Star
(4)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(4)
Would recommend to a friend
  • SKINN Pep40, (Hollywoodlois FL)
    06/02/2022

    Excellent product. All Skinn products are great.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing!, (Aimeekins MI)
    05/11/2022

    Amazing! Cannot live without this product! I use the body butter on my face every single night and my face has never looked better!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So far so good, (Moonwoman WA)
    05/05/2022

    Giving this 4 stars because I have only used this for a couple weeks. But so far I love it. The scent is extremely light, almost nonexistent. Disappears after application which is great for me. I am only using it on my arms for sagging, crepey. wrinkly skin (age 69). My skin feels silky smooth. I have high hopes for tightening up the skin on my arms and helping reduce the crepe.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Creamy, (franala FL)
    05/02/2022

    I don't know. Haven't used it enough times. Very thick....not creamy.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing product, (reviewer11 IN)
    04/26/2022

    This product is amazing. I only am using the body butter. This is my third purchase of it! I use it all over. But the place that screams it works is my feet. The bottoms to be exact. They split and peal and snag the sheets. Not even a week after using it after every shower, my feet are pink not white. They are soft and no longer split. The callouses are gone. I am so glad that I bought this product. I love it! It makes all of my skin so soft! My daughter was shocked when I had her touch my heals

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Really helped my dry skin, (Rhodie313 NH)
    04/20/2022

    I can definitely tell the difference between this and other body lotions. It is not thick when it goes on or greasy. Absorbs the skin and can see a difference. Glad I purchased. I am starting to use his products more and more. I like them. I am 68. Who says you can't teach an old dog a new trick!! ha ha

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Body Cream, (Scantf1954 VA)
    04/16/2022

    Absolutely love these creams. My skin feels so soft now. I like the smell as well. Definitely recommend the creams.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Simply the best, (Ildi NJ)
    04/14/2022

    Every single product I have tried from Skinn has been great. This body butter is just superb. Moisturizing, firming, smells fresh and a great value to boot. Highly recommend!!!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Try this for dry, crepey skin!, (Boopstar FL)
    04/13/2022

    Excellent cream! Really seems to be helping to moisturize my very dry skin. One very minor problem, because it is so thick, a spatula should have been included..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Absolutely amazing products, (pip22 DE)
    04/11/2022

    My skin loves the moisture these products provide!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pep40 Body and Sleeping Veil A+++, (NalaMaxine CA)
    04/11/2022

    When I watched the presentation about this product I knew I needed to try it. 40 different peptides speaks volumes! I'm so glad I pulled the trigger because the products are amazing. I gave one of the body butters to my Mom who is 83 and she even raved about it. Please keep the Pep40 Sleeping Veil in stock. I keep it next to my bed and feel the difference every day! Thank you for bringing us amazing items Demetri!! By far these are my two favorites from your line!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product , (sandra1306 FL)
    04/05/2022

    The face cream is amazing, It does make my face lines look much better. Body cream is thick and I like that it doesnt have very strong smell.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • In love, came back and ordered a 2nd!, (eagleluck FL)
    04/04/2022

    Thanks Dimitri for having your line on hsn. I use several items and enjoy trying and discovering more! Even though I thought I have plenty of body butters, creams and serums I decided to try your pep40 and I have to say I love it in every way. The scent is light and fresh, the formula sinks right in and absolutely does not leave any residual feeling on the skin. Especially now going into the warmer months, this alone makes this body butter a win win. Please don't change a thing with this formula

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great body butter, (wileyshopper TX)
    03/29/2022

    This cream is great on the skin. I put it on my arms twice a day and I love the way it feels it tightens the skin but at the same time is so hydrated.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Love it!, (kcd2 PA)
    03/21/2022

    By far the best cream I have ever used. I have crepey skin on my arms and legs and have tried many other products but none have worked as well. Love it! I am a customer for life. Smells great too! I cant wait to try other products from you.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful