Skinn® Cosmetics Scientific Color Foundation + Concealer 2W Auto-Ship®

Reviews
261 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(126)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(33)
2 Star
(30)
1 Star
(50)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Natural look, matte and soft, (NinaSue NM)
    04/05/2024

    I have been using this fabulous foundation for about 6 years. I get many compliments on my skin. I use a lot of Skinn products. They are the best.I have been having a little difficulty lately, however, getting the correct color. Before they went to numbers and C or W, I was using one called Neutral, I have tried 3-C, 3-W, 4-W, 2-N and none are like the Neutral. I just mix colors now. I have about 5 of these. Just wondering if any new color choices will be coming ?Thank you, Dimitri !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Foundation , (Kimsie WI)
    03/24/2024

    I really dont know why this foundation does not get all 5 star reviews as this is the absolute best foundation that I have ever used!!! It is easy to apply, covers, & feels terrific!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Coverage, (Jumpinforjoy NC)
    03/22/2024

    I am 74 and have tried so many foundations promising coverage without being heavy,. I am amazed at this product. It does what it claims,. I have a lot of dark spots and very dry skin. I use a very light moisturizer with this product and use very little to get the coverage needed. I do have to dab a tiny bit more on a few dark spots but by pouncing with my brush or sponge the coverage is beautiful and flawless. BTW it also lasts ALL day. Love this product.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Truly Excellent Foundation, (elegant16 NY)
    03/12/2024

    This foundation is very good -Very little is needed to cover mywhole face. The delivery systemis excellent and the brush is perfect.This has a smooth, refined finishand does not look made up.It looks finished with very littleeffort -This is great!!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • I found my foundation by Skinn, (BARBARA47 NY)
    03/09/2024

    I have been using Skinn Cosmetic Scientific Color Foundation + Concealer for years #5W. It truly covers and lasts all day. I recently purchased another shade #4W to blend with the #5W shade. Perfection for my foundation shade.Dimitri, keep item in stock!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My skin feels like silk, (P007 CA)
    02/29/2024

    What a great foundation! I wasn't sure what color to order as I am usually a fair cool tone, but this fair cool looked too light. So I tried the 1W - Warm Ivory - I was worried it would be too yellow - but it's perfect! I used my own foundation brush to apply. A tiny bit goes a very long way - just a few tiny dots - on my forehead, nose and each check and blend- and my skin looks and feels like silk. And it really does look better the longer it is on. I am so impressed.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars , (audicious AZ)
    02/22/2024

    I am 79 and I love this makeup and after using this for 30 days I have never seen such good changes beforePeople ask me what I am doing and what happened to my wrinkles It has to be this make up

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    11/16/2023

    I love this product but for my first 2 purchases I couldn't figure out my color because it varies depending on time of the year. So this time I got a darker color to mix with the lighter mistakes. I've noticed my skin has greatly improved since using this product and it doesn't look cakey or make my lines more prominent. Have no reason to ever change brands.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Overnight Sensation!!!!!!, (Littleirma8 OH)
    11/09/2023

    Noticeable 1st use! I have never in my life experienced the type of skin transformation that this product has caused! It truly does keep working to improve the texture and suppleness of the SKINN. I find myself staring at my face throughout the day and it appears more youthful as the day progresses!!! I honestly have never come across any product like this during my many years of being a makeup junky..Im done!! E.T. (Every Thing) I need has found its home!! Thanks Mr. D U R the best!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Impressive!, (luv2shopri RI)
    10/31/2023

    This foundation, in warm ivory, makes my 73 year old complexion so luminous and lasts throughout the entire day. I use very little, a few small dots for a natural glow, and apply more for greater coverage at night events. It glides on beautifully, and by adding Skinn finishing powder, I look airbrushed. I am impressed!!

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Sheer Perfection, (mcklady01 TX)
    10/25/2023

    The best foundation this senior beauty has ever experienced...and this includes high end, designer make up. Beautiful, radiant finish. Ordered 5c golden medium. A tad light on my olive skin, but after it settled - a perfect match. This is my new holy grail.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Love it !, (firstwinks CO)
    09/27/2023

    I bought this for my 36yrs. old daughter. I asked her what she thought about the foundation/ concealer and she said " She loves it ".

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Good for all skin types!, (PONTIACRICH PA)
    09/22/2023

    I have dry skin so I am using this on top of the Divine Elixer with Manuka Honey plus moisturizer on top of that. I do spread it with my fingers and sometimes a dampened sponge. Experiment to see what works best for you. The coverage is good and I can tell that I am getting additional skin care benefits. I may buy a second shade to I can use a lighter one for under eyes and darker one for rest of face.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Best Ever, (c_cat NE)
    09/22/2023

    This foundation covers beautiful. Covers all imperfections with using very little.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Perfect, (c_cat NE)
    09/09/2023

    Love using this new foundation. Will continue to purchase. I've watched your shows were having two different foundations it works like a dream.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful