Skinn® Cosmetics Scientific Color Foundation + Concealer 1N Auto-Ship®

Reviews
267 reviews   3.6 out of 5
5 Star
(131)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(33)
2 Star
(31)
1 Star
(50)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Great coverage, (MARILYNOFMONROE CA)
    05/25/2024

    I ordered the 4W Peachy Medium when it was the today's special. It is perfect for summer as it has a tan look. This time I got the 3W Warm Light for winter when I don't want to look tanned. The coverage is excellent and people tell me it looks like I just got a facial.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LOVE..LOVE, (alysheba KY)
    05/17/2024

    Best foundation ever...tried other brands, which I liked, but this has the best coverage for older skin (I'm 77 years young)....gives a flawless look & lasts all day...little goes a long way!!! Definitely found my forever foundation!!!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Good stuff !, (dee617 NC)
    05/07/2024

    I had to learn not to use so much! I ordered 2 colors because I was not sure what would work for me and sometimes, I use one color and sometimes I just mix then either way it works for me. it only takes a small amount to give coverage, and what I love about it is at the end of the day my face looks better than when I first put it on. Demetri I'm hooked on you! I love watching your shows you can sell me anything your very Knowledgeable and convincing.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (splitpea CA)
    05/05/2024

    This is one of the best foundations I have ever used. Although I have to use two different shades, Im willing to spend the money considering how good the foundation looks. Its just different than any other foundation I have ever used. It just works and you only need a little. It doesnt cake. Its not greasy and it makes your skin look smooth. Great job Dimitri!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Favorite Foundation!, (srb5556 MN)
    04/20/2024

    Took a few tries to get my color. I will always use this foundation. Last all day!. Does not wear off in hot and humid conditions. Love all Skinn products.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Natural look, matte and soft, (NinaSue NM)
    04/05/2024

    I have been using this fabulous foundation for about 6 years. I get many compliments on my skin. I use a lot of Skinn products. They are the best.I have been having a little difficulty lately, however, getting the correct color. Before they went to numbers and C or W, I was using one called Neutral, I have tried 3-C, 3-W, 4-W, 2-N and none are like the Neutral. I just mix colors now. I have about 5 of these. Just wondering if any new color choices will be coming ?Thank you, Dimitri !

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful Foundation , (Kimsie WI)
    03/24/2024

    I really dont know why this foundation does not get all 5 star reviews as this is the absolute best foundation that I have ever used!!! It is easy to apply, covers, & feels terrific!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Amazing Coverage, (Jumpinforjoy NC)
    03/22/2024

    I am 74 and have tried so many foundations promising coverage without being heavy,. I am amazed at this product. It does what it claims,. I have a lot of dark spots and very dry skin. I use a very light moisturizer with this product and use very little to get the coverage needed. I do have to dab a tiny bit more on a few dark spots but by pouncing with my brush or sponge the coverage is beautiful and flawless. BTW it also lasts ALL day. Love this product.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Truly Excellent Foundation, (elegant16 NY)
    03/12/2024

    This foundation is very good -Very little is needed to cover mywhole face. The delivery systemis excellent and the brush is perfect.This has a smooth, refined finishand does not look made up.It looks finished with very littleeffort -This is great!!!!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • I found my foundation by Skinn, (BARBARA47 NY)
    03/09/2024

    I have been using Skinn Cosmetic Scientific Color Foundation + Concealer for years #5W. It truly covers and lasts all day. I recently purchased another shade #4W to blend with the #5W shade. Perfection for my foundation shade.Dimitri, keep item in stock!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • My skin feels like silk, (P007 CA)
    02/29/2024

    What a great foundation! I wasn't sure what color to order as I am usually a fair cool tone, but this fair cool looked too light. So I tried the 1W - Warm Ivory - I was worried it would be too yellow - but it's perfect! I used my own foundation brush to apply. A tiny bit goes a very long way - just a few tiny dots - on my forehead, nose and each check and blend- and my skin looks and feels like silk. And it really does look better the longer it is on. I am so impressed.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • 5 stars , (audicious AZ)
    02/22/2024

    I am 79 and I love this makeup and after using this for 30 days I have never seen such good changes beforePeople ask me what I am doing and what happened to my wrinkles It has to be this make up

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Love, (LilShopper2016 GA)
    11/16/2023

    I love this product but for my first 2 purchases I couldn't figure out my color because it varies depending on time of the year. So this time I got a darker color to mix with the lighter mistakes. I've noticed my skin has greatly improved since using this product and it doesn't look cakey or make my lines more prominent. Have no reason to ever change brands.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Overnight Sensation!!!!!!, (Littleirma8 OH)
    11/09/2023

    Noticeable 1st use! I have never in my life experienced the type of skin transformation that this product has caused! It truly does keep working to improve the texture and suppleness of the SKINN. I find myself staring at my face throughout the day and it appears more youthful as the day progresses!!! I honestly have never come across any product like this during my many years of being a makeup junky..Im done!! E.T. (Every Thing) I need has found its home!! Thanks Mr. D U R the best!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Impressive!, (luv2shopri RI)
    10/31/2023

    This foundation, in warm ivory, makes my 73 year old complexion so luminous and lasts throughout the entire day. I use very little, a few small dots for a natural glow, and apply more for greater coverage at night events. It glides on beautifully, and by adding Skinn finishing powder, I look airbrushed. I am impressed!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful