Skinn® Cosmetics Pore Magnet™ Pore Perfecting Peel-Off Mask BOGO

Reviews
84 reviews   3.5 out of 5
5 Star
(41)
4 Star
(9)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Absolutely love, (brownsugar2000 NY)
    02/26/2021

    When watching the presentation of this product, on the tv the product is much darker. When it arrived, it is not dark, that seems a bit deceptive. I struggled between taking away a star and did not do so only because I love this product. I used this product and my husband complimented me on my face. It makes my face look brighter and helped removed the blackheads. I use this twice a week. So tired of buying products that require daily use. This works.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Mariana , (Marianne60 OH)
    02/26/2021

    I like using this mask. Leaves my skin clean, looking like glass and plump. I used it 2 times a week alternate with other masks. I gave 4 stars bcs is not very omogen.... what I mean is I get out clear gel or very thick black mud that is a bit difficult to peel off.... so I had to mix it in the tube before I apply to get it a bit mixed-up, but das the job. Leave it on to really dry. .... it peels off easily.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not for me!, (pepdan RI)
    02/23/2021

    Seems to work OK,, no big deal product. But I can't stand the smell after it has been on 5 minutes or so! Returning.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it, (Lisadk NY)
    02/19/2021

    I adore Dmitri but this stuff, not so much. It will never go on evenly, you have to use alot to cover and get it to peel off and it burns! Wow, my skin is not sensitive, but this stuff burns to the point it's almost unbearable. Im not sure it's even doing anything, since it goes on black, how can you see if it's taking anything out of the pores? So I wouldnt order it again.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didn't notice any difference at all, (LORDOG23 ID)
    02/19/2021

    Also had a very strong smell/fragrance.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Amazing, (CreativelyGina MI)
    02/16/2021

    Wonderful product. I have used it twice and so see a difference already. Amazing!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Cleaner Pores on Minutes! , (Shug77 LA)
    02/16/2021

    This is my first time trying this peel-off mask, and I could feel the difference immediately. In just 15-20 minutes, I felt like my skin had been resurfaced and refined. It's fun, relaxing, and yields fantastic results. I would love a larger size, but I highly recommend this product for that all-important pore maintenance.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • MInimizes pores , (veryDisappoin360 NY)
    02/15/2021

    I like the product. It minimizes pores. It peels off easily. What does not peel off, which is minimal, can be easily removed with a warm wash cloth. Skin looks clearer.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Love this mask , (amouramour CA)
    02/15/2021

    My skin feels great, looks healthier and this mask smells fantastic.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • good skin care, (Mister06 KS)
    02/15/2021

    I just recently purchase after watching it being presented on TV. It seems to clean out a lot of stuff in the pores.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Definitely Not Peel Off But Good, (Bermudagail5 NJ)
    02/14/2021

    Well, I was disappointed that this mask did not peel off. However, I took it off with a wet washcloth and it really minimized the pores on my face. I normally have large pores so this was really great for my skin. I recommend it for a wash off mask.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No better than drug store brand, (Bebelina NV)
    02/14/2021

    I tried it twice... put it on thick and not thick. It did nothing decernable for my pores. I looked at it closely and didn't any extraction. Not worth returning, but I'll cancel auto-ship for sure.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does Not Work , (paula595 MA)
    02/13/2021

    I feel bad for writing a bad review but I always reference reviews before I order something This does not remove anything from your pores whatsoever. I don't know how the t.v. live presentation shows the model taking the peel off with gunk on it. But I used half of a tube and nothing happened. The only good thing is its fun peeling the mask off and that is it! No smaller pores and no gunk removed from this product. Still on the lookout for one that works.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does Not Work , (paula595 MA)
    02/13/2021

    I feel bad for writing a bad review but I always reference reviews before I order something This does not remove anything from your pores whatsoever. I don't know how the t.v. live presentation shows the model taking the peel off with gunk on it. But I used half of a tube and nothing happened. The only good thing is its fun peeling the mask off and that is it! No smaller pores and no gunk removed from this product. Still on the lookout for one that works.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome product! , (Debbs63 CA)
    02/12/2021

    This wonderful product made my skin look like glass & felt so soft & silky & softened my 66 year old wrinkles. Thank you Dimitri!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful