Skinn® Cosmetics Perfect Skin Vivid Wear Airbrush Powder

Reviews
24 reviews   4.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing stuff!, (Lindaannw AZ)
    10/09/2020

    I don't usually like any type of powder on my face but I LOVE this stuff. It goes on very lightly but absorbs all the sweat and leaves my face smooth.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Awesome , (irene82 KY)
    09/27/2020

    Really does work and makes skin feel smooth as silk..

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • LuvWine_Shopping, (LuvWine_shopping AZ)
    07/19/2020

    Didnt think I could wear powderanymore-Im 61, but this powderis like air brushing your face!Great with the Orchid Gel.Now all we need is more color choicesin the gel!

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • BEYOND 10 STARS !!, (19jellybean CA)
    07/14/2020

    I have been following Skinn Cosmetics for several years and have become quite a fan. All of Dimitri's wonderful products are truly " Non- Negotiables "And this Airbrush Powder is at the top of my list. Your skin will look luminous and will have a wonderful feel. It will take 10-15 years off of your appearance. Try it and you will see.My top Dimitri products that I really can't live without:Neck AmourAm & Pm cleansers.Thank you Dimitri..you are a gem.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Skinn-Perfect, (Go4HomeShopper OK)
    07/02/2020

    This is my fourth compact of Skinn Perfect Skin Vivid Wear Airbrush Powder. It leaves a beautiful airbrushed finish that blurs the appearance of pores and fine lines. It doesnt cake or settle into lines even in the most humid conditions. Thank you Skinn Cosmetics and HSN!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (YOUNGLOOK OH)
    05/29/2020

    Truly an airbrush finishing powder! I would recommend putting a fine grate over the well of the powder, and seal with a round sticker so it can be re-closed between uses. Thank you for this product. A winner

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Power, (tootsie125 NJ)
    04/25/2020

    Great powder no residue didnt get into lines gives great coverage

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Nice Powder, (Shuabby TX)
    04/06/2020

    This power is a bit heavier than what I am use to. So, I don't use as much which is a good thing. It covers well and gives a smooth finish.

    8 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Perfect Powder, (marie465 OH)
    03/19/2020

    The only powder anyone should ever use. For those of us over 60, its a miracle!!! The finest milled powder anywhere. Never accentuates fine lines or wrinkles and perfectly finishes the face. I wont be without this product ever!!!

    19 out of 19 found this review helpful
  • Love This Powder, (suseb KS)
    03/18/2020

    I'm so in love with this powder. It's light , but does so much. It feels wonderful going on. Not heavy and it doesn't accentuate pores or lines.Instead it makes my complexion looksmooth and silky. I use the Skinn powder brush to apply. So plush.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Finally a Great Powder!, (sharimarie LA)
    03/16/2020

    Thank You again Dimitri for all your products. I stopped wearing Powder because it settled in my fine lines, but not this product. It's the best! Now I can have an airbrushed look again and feel completely put together without worry. Thanks also to HSN for the flex pay.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • My skin just better, (leilei2 NC)
    01/27/2020

    This powder actually works with any foundation. Even my serum foundation. It's amazing how my skin stays fresh looking all day long with this powder. Total game changer. I am 51 years Young. Oily to combination skin. This is the only finishing powder that I will ever use. Love love love this stuff...

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Love! , (southernlights55 MI)
    12/19/2019

    Perfect finish to my makeup. Blurs imperfections and doesnt settle into lines. Gives an airbrushed finish. Doesnt feel heavy or cakey. I didnt like the blue cap inside the jar because every time I opened it, powder went up in the air. I cut off the cap and can easily dip my brush onto the screen without any waste. Problem solved! I am really loving every product from Skinn.

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Everything I try of Dimitri I love., (cbcatnap FL)
    11/06/2019

    I wanted a face powder without talc as I am older and the talc brands set into fine lines and make them stand out. Not a good look. So I bought this and was not sure seeing it is so small and the quantity is 8.5gm. The trick is you only need a small amount to cover your whole face. I bought this almost 2 months ago, I use it every day, morning and after lunch touch up and it's not empty yet. The coverage is great, not heavy, wish it was on auto-ship. The only powder I will use. Luv you Dimitri

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • I bought this last show., (Roslaund WA)
    10/17/2019

    I was hmm skeptical....my other powder I had bought from Skinn has been discontinued. So after watching I decided to try this. I love it. love it.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful