Skinn® Cosmetics PEP40 Riche Face Créme

Reviews
38 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(27)
4 Star
(1)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(6)
Would recommend to a friend
  • For Mature Skin, (MissMarilynC MN)
    09/02/2023

    I love Dimitri's other facial creams and oils, but when winter is around the corner, I use something more intense. The DWP and PEP40 are my go to items so I don't get deep wrinkles, and the small ones, well, they get some love too. Along with my Collagen supplements I can say I am glad I snagged this on AutoShip.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Facial Cream, (freckelsgolf FL)
    04/13/2023

    Another great facial Cream from SKINNS, love it !

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Luv it , (brighton01 NY)
    02/16/2023

    I have been using this cream for many years and luv it. I started with the eye cream. It came in Duo dispenser A.M on one side with the P.M. on the other. Please please bring that back. It was the BEST.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Finally a great skin living moisturizer!, (LindsayW0515 KY)
    02/06/2023

    I love this moisturizer. I can use it morning or night. My skin drinks it in and makes my skin so soft. I use it in conjunction with other skinn products and Ive never been happier with a skin care line!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Excellent, (kkbates1 VA)
    01/31/2023

    Well, Valerie said this was her one of her "desert products"; and, it is one of mine now as well. It leaves your skin super hydrated. No sent. A little goes a long way. I will purchase again when it is on sale. I don't buy these products at their full, ridiculous price. Definitely recommend this!

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Best firming creme ever!, (NEB OH)
    01/28/2023

    I use all Skinn products. Dimitri is very generous with super sizes, sales and auto ship. Thank you for helping me not feel old and a wrinkled mess. I am 71 had dehydrated, deflated, wrinkled skin. I am now plump, hydrated and have glowing skin. Pep 40 has shown the fastest results for me. This is a workhorse in my skin regime, after the cleansers, a must have.

    12 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Its nice, (RedHead236 NJ)
    09/08/2022

    I love the cream I like the brand

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (ilj509 IL)
    06/09/2022

    I use this product in the fall/winter and the serum as my moisturizer for spring/summer as it is lighter. My skin look firmer and significantly less wrinkled. Dimitri, please dont eliminate this product as I dont see it on your website. I dont like to use oils. DWP is not enough moisture for me at my age now.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • USE IN WINTER, (KillerQueenKitti IL)
    05/25/2022

    I have used Skinn for like 8 yrs. Yes, the prices increased w/ his success but its worth it. I use always DWP eye & face serum. In summer I use said cream. In winter since I moved back to Chicago I use this. Best stuff I have found, absolutely no wrinkles & turning 50 this year, ugg! I am upset cuz I had this w/ the serum(2 for 1 price) on autoship & my kid accidentally canceled it, they wouldn't let me re enroll. I was shocked a company wouldn't want to keep a customer happy!

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • This works, (Giveup22 NC)
    04/15/2022

    This product easy to use and gives my dry skin what it needs. I like so much I now have it on auto delivery.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Best ever, (Mimibrittney CA)
    01/31/2022

    I have tried All creams. This is the best & lancome night. My skin is so soft. Love love love

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Amazing products!, (lisacr NY)
    09/21/2020

    Love this product!

    9 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • This is wonderful , (Dee232323 NY)
    08/16/2020

    definitely improves the look of the texture of the skin. First time I ve had people mention the look of my skin. It's a must have for me especially in the winter.

    16 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Love, (eileen517 FL)
    05/04/2020

    I love this cream. It's rich and hydrates very well.

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Terrific line of products. Love them !, (bas222 WA)
    04/26/2020

    I have been a user of Skinn Cosmetics and skin care for over 10 years. I like the quality of ingredients, the packaging, the value, and the ease of finding product information. Don't hesitate to try his products, you will be happy you tried it. Happy customer in WA State

    13 out of 14 found this review helpful