Skinn Cosmetics OPA! Satin-Finish Body Oil - 4.2 oz.

Reviews
11 reviews   4.8 out of 5
5 Star
(9)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(0)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(0)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Wonderful smell, (gemma5 WV)
    02/28/2023

    Love this stuff. Orfer everytime its on sale. Usually sold out though...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful smell, (gemma5 WV)
    02/28/2023

    Love this stuff. Orfer everytime its on sale. Usually sold out though...

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • OPA! Soft, Sexy & Sensuous , (izod56 WI)
    12/18/2022

    I purchased the OPA! fragrance when Dimitri first launched it and it has become my signature perfume. I was going to reorder it but HSN did not have it listed so I ordered the Body Oil in the interim. It has the same sensuous soft scent as the perfume. I am looking forward to layering it with the perfume or body cream. Please Dimitri bring back the OPA! perfume and body cream for all of us gals who absolutely fell in love with this soft, sexy & sensuous Mediterranean scent.

    7 out of 8 found this review helpful
  • Gives me the softest skin ever, (dboots OH)
    07/31/2022

    I love this product. Im only about 1/4 done with my first bottle and decided to purchase a second bottle while it was in stock. Ive noticed OPA! is not always available. On me, the scent is a very light floral and you have to be very close to smell it and it lasts quite a while.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Opai satin body oil, (Unrecognizable_4 CA)
    07/07/2022

    I have been using products from Skinn for a very long time. I remember when Dimitir talked about naming Opai it had something to do with his mom & I believe Greece. There was another body oil that I had used before but that was discontinued but I do love opai. I was afraid it was also being discontinued please dont. Its smells lovely goes on the skin nice not sticky and leaves the skin nice and soft and smelling a very light floral. Like I mentioned before long time user of this body oil.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Fresh and light, (favshop1 DE)
    02/19/2020

    Love the oil for my hair and skin. Pleasant smell and not overpowering.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Smooth, (womanofsnow MN)
    09/19/2019

    Smells fantastic and is a wonderful light oil that gives my skin a glow. I love to use it on my arms. Not too heavily scented so I can apply it more than once a day.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love the oil, (Kambree VA)
    05/02/2019

    I love this oil. It hydrates very well. The only problem I have with it is that there is not enough product for the price. Would buy several if the bottle contained more oil. Not decided if Im gonna return it or not yet. Please make this oil available in a bigger bottle for the same price please.

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Fresh, (Deborah431 SC)
    04/10/2019

    I Looove Skinn Products! I have been using just about every one of products and have had nothing but great comments from everyone about how much my skin looks so fresh, healthy and lines has vanished. I am hooked and love everything about the Skinn Brand!.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Shaving, (pizzajunke MA)
    06/02/2022

    I use this product after shaving my legs. Feels smooth as silk. Love the product. The size of the bottle is now smaller than it used to be. Wish it would go back to its original size.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Smells good , (Jclpn206 VA)
    12/20/2021

    This oil smells good and feels good. My problem is with the packaging. It had leaked oil. The outside container was oily.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful