Skinn Cosmetics Hydro-Vital Serum

Reviews
15 reviews   4.5 out of 5
5 Star
(11)
4 Star
(2)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • This is nice even for men!!!, (Kgbnurse01 FL)
    02/03/2021

    I'm a guy who came off my last routine and time to switch up again. I use this and the peptide concentrate capsules and I look 10 years younger so they say! Lines and face looks nicer and cleaned look! I'm also using the eye and face cream too!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • So comforting to the skin, (ladytx TX)
    10/20/2020

    Dimetri, Please don't change the ingredients and/or formulation of this serum. This is the only moisturizer and firming product I've found to work. I've tried the "T" brand, the "L" brand and so many in between. Hydro-Vital is simply the best.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • FANTASTIC HYDRATION, (Tootsie980 PA)
    10/17/2020

    I love the Hydro-Vital Serum, it really hydrates and makes my face so smooth.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Hydro vital serum, (EJ WI)
    08/31/2020

    My skin loves this serum!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Serum , (MPRI VA)
    07/12/2020

    Love this serum.. First time using it..

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Skinn Hydro serum, (SPARKY092270 SC)
    04/14/2020

    I love this serum. It absolutely does everything that it describes. My skin is softer, lines are unbelievable becoming gone. Please try it, I am 68 and it Is notice able. Best product price good also.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • GREAT SERUM, (GIDGET55WISCONSI WI)
    03/29/2020

    I have been using Skinn for 7 years. This serum is wonderful. I really like the Hydro Vital line.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful, (pink591 CA)
    03/26/2020

    I am amazed at how my skin feels and best of all it is really making a difference in my dry flaky problems,even though i have only used it for little over a week, it really helps making makeup go on smoother, give it a try you won't be sorry.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Waste of $$, (Lapee IL)
    02/21/2020

    This is Money I will NEVER get back!! Dimitris products are NOT effective as they ONCE WERE!! He ONCE Cared NOW it seems like its just ALL about making the Money!! Will NEVER purchase ANY of His products Again Buyer BEWARE!!

    11 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • Amazed (again) by Skinn products, (beachbum138 NC)
    02/16/2020

    I am SUPER picky about moisturizers & based on the success Ive had with other Skinn products, I decided to give this a shot. After applying product my skin doesnt look or feel greasy. I have very sensitive skin & most products have caused me to break out. This one has not! I convinced my picky boyfriend with sensitive skin to use as well & we have both noticed reduction of fine lines around the eye area & lasting hydration. Love this product!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • I like this product, (tarheelcat VA)
    01/31/2020

    I like this product. I am using it with the hydro-vital cream and like the feel and the hydration. I have extremely dry and extremely sensitive skin and have tried literally hundreds of products. I have every intention of ordering this, along with the cream, again.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • My Face is Happy, (SouthernSass1952 AL)
    11/27/2019

    This Skinn face serum is just amazing! It feels fresh and light, yet it totally makes my dry skin soft and glowing. I am sold on this and the face cream so much that I want to put them on auto ship!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Works great!, (babe3 ME)
    05/22/2019

    Hydro Vital works wonderfully, will keep using it!

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Great hydrator, (Debbie2222 PA)
    05/05/2019

    I've been using this serum for some time and it never fails. I work long hours and when I know I'm dehydrated by the look of my skin this serum works like a dream. Got my daughter hooked too.

    14 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • MOM's MUST HAVES, (3fl2shsn CA)
    04/22/2019

    Ladies & Gentlemen, do you have: Dry, Sensitive, skin that Flakes ... This is one more product by Mr. James that works wonders for my 60's skin.

    17 out of 19 found this review helpful