Skinn® Cosmetics Divine Elixir Luminous Skin Mask

Reviews
81 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(65)
4 Star
(5)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Amazing products!, (lisacr NY)
    09/21/2020

    Fabulous mask. Love this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • The Boss of All..., (annointed244 NY)
    09/15/2020

    This product is the boss of all product when it comes to applying to a wet skin. It does not burn. The smell is great, the color is perfect, price was right, and the moisture suburb. Thanks.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • So little product, (bdw620415 CA)
    09/13/2020

    Seriously this is just enough for 1 use. The value is not there

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Great Skin, (Mocha46 TX)
    09/08/2020

    I tried this like I have tried other warming mask that I bought from here, as well as more expensive mask and this makes my skin softer, smoother and more luminous. Believe me nothing compares to this and how great it makes your skin look and feel, Finally a product that really works as advertised. Try the oil as well it is also great for your skin!!! Thank you for this product Demetrius.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • It's ok, (Jamison321 TN)
    08/29/2020

    Have used about half of the jar and have not noticed any difference in my skin. The mask has a light scent and it does feel pleasing on the skin.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Thanks Demitri, (sonnet123 MI)
    07/09/2020

    This mask is fantistic..makes you look refreshed and younger..at 71 good news indeed!!

    6 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Didn't disappoint , (KillerQueenKitti IL)
    06/16/2020

    I don't watch shows on shopping channels cuz they try to hard to sell you smtn you don't need. I absolutely love EVERYTHING SKINN & THIS DIDN'T DISSAPOINT! I am happy Dimitri found a new home. His products are amazing & worth every penny.

    8 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious!, (Theresa200 TX)
    06/15/2020

    This feels like a specialty spa treatment! It warms up & leaves the skin soft, hydrated & luminous! Love SKINN items ... waiting for the Lustrous Lipsticks to be back in stock because of Dimitri's clean ingredients!! Thank you!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Fresh face!, (Sharooney NY)
    06/14/2020

    This is a fresh and light facial mask with a delightful scent. It applies smoothly and never hardens to a stiff uncomfortable layer even after 20 minutes. The only issue is that you need to use a bigger scoop to get maximum coverage.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Great mask, (debby44 CA)
    06/10/2020

    This is a wonderful product. Great mask

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Divine Elixir, (toestwnkl NE)
    05/29/2020

    I just received this yesterday and havent had time to try it, so too soon to comment.

    0 out of 12 found this review helpful
  • Omg, (Shorty1204 CA)
    05/26/2020

    Omg I'm in love with this mask it's changed my skin with the cleanser and the dermappeal WOW it has made my skin feel so soft thank you Dimitri you really did keep your promise you changed my skin

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Mary, (Theresa2028 MD)
    05/26/2020

    Good product. Works well. I followed Dimitri for years on EVINE/ShopHQ, I purchased just about everything he talked about. However, since coming to HSN I have noticed that he doesn't have the GREAT DEALS he had over at EVINE. At HSN his prices are way beyond what they were at EVINE and the kits are few and far between and the ones he does have are a bit pricey. Dimitri's products work, but so do KORRES products and their prices are reasonable.

    23 out of 24 found this review helpful
  • You want amazing looking skin....?, (momma805 CA)
    05/25/2020

    Anything you purchase from skinn, will amaze you, The product doesn't just show on the outside of your skinn, but it get you feeling happy on the inside.No more tired looking skin Would you recommend this product to a friend? YES ..100%

    7 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • Great mask and great results!, (mgginreys OH)
    05/25/2020

    I love this mask. My skin feels so soft and hydrated after using it. Another great Skinn product from Dimitri.

    5 out of 6 found this review helpful