Skinn® Cosmetics Divine Elixir Firming Algae Facial Oil

Reviews
93 reviews   4.6 out of 5
5 Star
(77)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(4)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(5)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Algae , (felicia2 KY)
    02/03/2024

    I have been on the fence about this it is more watery but sinks in your skin immediately and plumps out the wri nkles. Another keeper excellent moisterizer.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Awesome SKINN Product, (6KatGMom CA)
    01/26/2024

    I have been a SKINN cosmetics customer since he was at the other shopping channel (many years ago). I have never been disappointed with any of his products. This elixir makes my skin feel like a baby's.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love Love Love this Oil, (clm827 IN)
    12/14/2023

    Been using this oil for years, its AMAZING.definitely desert island product for me. Its hydrating, softens & helps my skin look so texture healthy, Over time has had a firming & noticeable effect on my marionettes lines. I use only a few drops but after I DermAppeal I use extra, wow wow factor for me. I use any excess on my hands & neck, those areas look great & I am in my late 60s. Waiting for a Todays Special, have it on autoship & definitely see positive results. Highly recommend!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Sensory Sensational, (karen16 PA)
    12/12/2023

    First: feels luxurious going on-into skin right outta the shower. Skin drinks it in. Second: Results after 1st wk using 2xs morning & night are definitely visible.Third: I adore the ocean, the bay & all the smells that go with them. As you cross over the causeway and enter the Jersey shore towns you are greeted w/the most delightful yet faint scent of the marsh, bay, & beach. That smell is captured in this truly organic silky skin oil. I love it-ALL OF IT. Will buy more. For shore!

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The best of the best oil, (Norma31 CA)
    12/06/2023

    This is the best oil that I have tried in my life. It is not greasy and easy to absorb. Great for all year but especially in winter. You have to try it. It is worth any dollar.

    3 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Fantastic , (JIMI2-6 WI)
    11/21/2023

    I love all of Skinn products for the neck and face that I had to reorder another 2 pack of the algae.....I use it both AM & PM...I can see the difference on the texture of my skin. You won't be sorry using this product..

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • skin loves algae, (booinpa PA)
    11/21/2023

    This is a beautiful feeling oil..almost a serum with an oil. cool on the skin, Dimentri knows how to formulate great ingredients. penetrates well, does the firming in the morning. just right.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Wonderful!, (interstitial WV)
    10/26/2023

    I was skeptical about this, but so glad I purchased. My skin looks and feels amazing.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Brilliance in a bottle, (echohappy NE)
    10/21/2023

    This is absolutely brilliant. Dimitri called this oil a living serum and he is right. I think about those very expensive and bougie creams based on the sea and I smile, this magical elixir is so much better and looks beautiful on my vanity.

    10 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Skinn Algae Oil, (lavebug CA)
    10/19/2023

    Love this oil. Wish the 2-pack at sale price could be on Auto-Ship so I could afford to use it forever!! Makes a difference!!

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful
  • Hydrating, (LouAnn7828 AZ)
    09/16/2023

    I love this oil! I will use it at times before I put my makeup on, acts like a great primer, or use it on make-up free face to hydrate and smooth.

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • WOW, (cowgirl34 CA)
    09/06/2023

    Loving this elixir. Im a Skinn girl from head to toe. Thought Id try this thinking I would try it, but am pretty stuck on my Manuka and deep wrinkle protocol serum, face cream and body cream. Oh my, I combined my protocol serum and this! AMAZING! The combination seems to somehow blur my skin as if I have some kind of blur primer. Smooth and flawless. Try this combo and see for yourself. Wish this was supersized and on auto ship so I could afford it forever.

    13 out of 13 found this review helpful
  • Facial oil, (Blonda2 AL)
    09/04/2023

    Was so enjoying the results of this product on my face and neck. Sadly it tipped over and it spilled out !

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • The Best, (CINDY2 FL)
    08/31/2023

    Don't hesitate to buy you will NOT be sorry. Fantastic Oil.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Great face oil, (wileyshopper TX)
    08/16/2023

    I love this face oil. I can feel my skin tightening up when I put this on it and I can tell a difference in my skin since I started using it.

    7 out of 7 found this review helpful