Skinn® Cosmetics Divine Body Cleansing Oil

Reviews
13 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(8)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(1)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Went Rancid , (PleaseRestock NV)
    01/12/2021

    Very disappointed that product went rancid before I had a chance to use it.

    0 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • BEYOND SUPERB, (backintime CA)
    09/20/2020

    Dimitri, I have loved your line since your first (blue containers) visit to HSN. I think the channel was known then by another name. And yes, I follow you wherever you go. Thank you for coming back home. I NEVER do reviews...but, this DIVINE BODY CLEANSING OIL is so awesome. There aren't enough adjectives to describe how clean and smooth I feel after using this. Everybody, just try this ONE TIME. Trust me, you'll be convinced.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • I usually love Skinn, (skinnlover SC)
    08/14/2020

    I have tried almost every one of Dimitris items. This particular product is my least favorite. I dont like the smell and it is just like putting an old oil/water mix on your skin (and I normally love oils) You end up wasting so much because it just drips out of your hand. Hasnt made any improvement for my skin. I prefer to put oil on after shower/bath or in a scrub

    1 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Too oily in shower, (randi780 TX)
    07/30/2020

    I really wanted to like this. I am 72 years old with arthritis so I have mobility problems. This made my shower extremely slippery and dangerous for me. Also my skin itched afterwards and felt very dry afterwards. I had no choice but to return. Might be fine for younger women tho.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gentle and Clean!, (charger1 CA)
    07/18/2020

    I love how concentrated and gentle this works to clean my makeup off each night. Skinn products have always worked well for me and I have used them for a long time, even since before coming to HSN. You get more than your money's worth because they work. Thank you Dimitri and HSN!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Nice, but going back, (Derface FL)
    07/13/2020

    This cleansing oil has a great scent, wonder feel on skin and washes away with a soft feel. I just wish I could overlook the fact that, for the price, way too much goes down the drain, and all over the shower. I found that it makes the shower floor super slippery! A slipping hazard for sure.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Will definitely buy again, (Kiki4495 PA)
    07/10/2020

    I really like how this lathers up without bubbles. Its super moisturizing and the scent is subtle but luxe. Bottle looks pretty in the shower, too! Using this with the Spin Spa brush (mesh sponge attachment).

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • If It's Skincare by Dmitri it's excellent , (Venegirl65 PA)
    07/10/2020

    Skinn Cosmetics has all the fantastic products needed for any skin type you can't go wrong in my opinion. This cleansing oil is great!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • A winner, (robinsky CA)
    06/26/2020

    I use this to wash my face. I put it on, let it sit while I brush my teeth then add the water and wash off my makeup. Gentle and non oily. I really like it. I use Dimitri's other cleansers, the non essentials and love them as well. I have no trouble getting out just what I want, its all in how far you push the pump

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Thanks dimitri, (marcia1963 OH)
    05/31/2020

    I bought this body oil I love the way skin looks younger bright soft

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Luxurious!, (JAJ64 FL)
    05/27/2020

    My skin felt wonderful after use - and I was able to skip the "post-shower" moisturizer process. LOVE IT.

    4 out of 6 found this review helpful
  • Love this!, (JS30 FL)
    05/25/2020

    I have been a SKINN customer for about 7 years and was excited to try this new cleansing oil and have to say thiat I love this product! I have used for a week now and love the way it does not suds up but is a milky cream consistency when applying in shower. Leaves my skin soooo silky soft. I have not used anything like this before and will be buying again when I run out. Love this!

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Too runny and wasteful!, (BethFl FL)
    05/25/2020

    I looked so forward to using this oil. I used it twice and returned it. I only did this because it was too runny and too much fell on the shower floor.

    7 out of 13 found this review helpful