SKINN 30-Day Eye Boot Camp

Reviews
51 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Auto ship prices up $43, (scopeland OK)
    06/16/2024

    I love this product but I purchased it on auto ship. When my second shipment was due the price went from $76 (auto ship price) to $129. SHAME on you HSN!!!That's why we purchase on autoship, to keep the price locked in (according to the host). I canceled my order and have now canceled several other future orders. I don't want to do business with a company that doesn't honor their word.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Didn't Work, (NuNu631 OH)
    06/11/2024

    I used this product as it was required for 1 1/2 month. I saw no difference at all. It was also very pricey for it not to work. I'm very disappointed with this product.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No difference, (Keep2myself1 GA)
    05/21/2024

    I have been using this product since February 2024 and as of today I still see no difference in the skin around my eyes. Maybe it will take longer to work on me than others but right now I'm canceling my auto shipment

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it , (sherry1234 IL)
    05/03/2024

    Uggh

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor Product, (SnapD4 MT)
    04/27/2024

    This product is worthless & does not do what the product claims. Does not tighten around eye area or even start to lighten or eliminate under eye darkness & bags. Used it for 40 days night & mornings....nothing different!Also, over priced for a do nothing product! Do not buy this item!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Glass broke , (Lauren1616 NY)
    04/03/2024

    I understand why its put in glass but the night serum product slipped out of my hand and shattered on my floor. Boo hoo. Careful with the expensive products girls.

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • No for me, (Toothfairy695 MT)
    03/24/2024

    This product was very drying and made my eyes burn.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Used religious for 3 weeks. Saw no change , (SPARKS242424 GA)
    03/21/2024

    I used this as instructed for 3 weeks. It burns when you put it on.An while it said noticeable results in a week. I saw NO CHANGE. RETURNED IT. THIS PRODUCT LINE HAS BEEN A DISAPPOINTMENT ON EVERY THING.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Had to Return , (Emma707 WA)
    03/16/2024

    I really like SKINN foundation and cleansers however I could not tolerate this product. It made my eyes itch and my skin burn.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful