SKINN 30-Day Eye Boot Camp

Reviews
49 reviews   3.3 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(11)
1 Star
(8)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Disappointed, (47cat MD)
    05/24/2024

    I love SKINN products, however, this one was a disappointment. Used it for over a month and saw no noticeable difference.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Okay but does nothing for puffy eyes., (cyanne NY)
    04/17/2024

    I bought this for one reason - was looking for a product that can reduce puffy eyes. I have allergies and often wake up with puffs toward the outside of the bottom lids. Thought this system could help but it does not. However, the creams are nice and do not make the puffs worse and does moisturize well.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Doesnt work as advertised , (Cinnamon03 CA)
    04/13/2024

    I used this as instructed as saw no difference around my eyes as far as reducing the puffiness and dark circles. At least it doesnt irritate my skin. I will cancel auto ship.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Need to improve packaging, (CharliWI WI)
    04/10/2024

    Package arrived, serums were in shrink wrap, but the lid was open on the am serum and a lot of it leaked out. The lids on the serums tend to not open properly so you can't get dropper to release droplet. I haven't noticed any changes in skin after 2-3 weeks, very disappointed for the amount of money I spent on this product.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not so great , (sassyrn CO)
    03/29/2024

    I had high hopes for this product. I tried this product for 30 days and saw no change. The eye cream does feel nice on the skin. Too late to return it.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Does nothing for puffy bags., (Deborah305 CA)
    03/28/2024

    Had great expectations my puffy eyes have not gotten any better big disappointment

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • DRY EYES, (Skeeter1233 PA)
    03/27/2024

    My under eye area got redder & redder with use & also itchy so I had to return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • CAUSES STINGING, RED EYEBALLS, (GoSeahawks WA)
    03/27/2024

    I was hoping this product would help with aging/drooping on the eyelids, but when I tried it on my lids, my eyeballs were bright red and stinging all day. The product leaks into the eyes. Very disappointing. The HSN host and Demetri both said it was safe to use on the eyelids.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Pass on this, (CoachCathy FL)
    03/09/2024

    Nope. It does not work. In fact it accentuates my smile lines during the day. So tired of wasting money to return.

    1 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Disappointed , (wshaw TX)
    03/03/2024

    I agree with previous shopper, the serum and cream are very oily, I want to be fair so I will continue for the full 30 days but at this point, somewhat disappointed at this time.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Very Oily Serum and Cream, (healthnut4 NM)
    03/02/2024

    I have been using this eye set from when I first received it. I have been using the recommended amount of both the eye serum and the cream. It takes a pretty long time to be absorbed in the eye area. On top of that, my eyelids are very oily. I have to dab them with a tissue to have less oil. It looks like my eyes and under eye area are to shiny. I will give it a little bit longer and decide whether to continue with it. My dark under eye circles are still dark.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Didn't Work, (NuNu631 OH)
    06/11/2024

    I used this product as it was required for 1 1/2 month. I saw no difference at all. It was also very pricey for it not to work. I'm very disappointed with this product.....

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • No difference, (Keep2myself1 GA)
    05/21/2024

    I have been using this product since February 2024 and as of today I still see no difference in the skin around my eyes. Maybe it will take longer to work on me than others but right now I'm canceling my auto shipment

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not worth it , (sherry1234 IL)
    05/03/2024

    Uggh

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Poor Product, (SnapD4 MT)
    04/27/2024

    This product is worthless & does not do what the product claims. Does not tighten around eye area or even start to lighten or eliminate under eye darkness & bags. Used it for 40 days night & mornings....nothing different!Also, over priced for a do nothing product! Do not buy this item!

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful