SKINN 30-Day Eye Boot Camp

Reviews
51 reviews   3.2 out of 5
5 Star
(17)
4 Star
(6)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(9)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Noticeable improvement next day!, (Terpsikhori CA)
    05/19/2024

    !Dimitri I thank you very much!Outstanding ingredients at very fair prices. Also happy w Age Reset Serum Intensive and Deep Wrinkle Protocol Creme Reverse Intensive. A few other products, too.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • WoW! Love eye boot camp, (Mar-elli NY)
    04/28/2024

    I am 66 years young and I love the results after 2 weeks...excited for the 1 month mark and counting.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • This works!, (mxmom199 CT)
    04/17/2024

    I just wamt ro say as a skin expert, these products are made for the skin, and not the product! That means the active ingredients are at the top of the list with a potent concentration. Spa brands are made to be effective. It works so well.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • INCREDIBLE !!!!!, (FOODIEGAL NV)
    03/30/2024

    I waited a full month before writing this review to give a fair opinion . Today is day 30. I used this faithfully 2x/day as directed & I cannot believe the difference in my eye area! Under eye wrinkles are so so diminished its crazy! Dark circles are much lighter , too. I just bought another month! Im hooked!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eyes are looking good., (afghan FL)
    03/26/2024

    So far so good,No other line has the quality that Skinn has.I have very sensitive eyes and allergies to products BUT Dimetri's line never bothers me.I've tried them all but now I use ALL Skinn items in my regime.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Completely Blown Away, (CJB_in_CT CT)
    03/26/2024

    I've been using Dimitri's Eye Boot Camp for a few weeks now and I can't get over the results. My 61yo eye area now looks fantastic. My eyelids and eyebrows are now lifted. The eye area is in fact brighter, tighter (in the best possible way) and hydrated. It does not matter your age, whether younger or older, everyone could benefit from this system. I've never been easily impressed. I'm definitely impressed. I'll use this system forever.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Best eye serum , (jkl55 MI)
    03/24/2024

    This eye serum is so good I can see my crepey eyelids picking up and am not as puffy in the under eye area. You only need a drop and this lasts a long time. I really notice the difference with the pm serum. I'm not using the daytime serum under makeup it doesn't work for me. But I use it daily without makeup. This product is great don't hesitate to try it

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Eye Boot Camp, (KatvonHSN NV)
    03/24/2024

    I am a 75 year old woman & I decided to treat myself. Main reason is the lines under my eyes & droopy eyelids which he said it works for. It's been two weeks & the difference is amazing. You can tell the difference- it's expensive but I'll save to pay the auto ship & treat myself & do without other things. Nothing else has actually worked & I don't want eyelid surgery which I was considering as droopy eyelids can affect your sight.

    4 out of 4 found this review helpful
  • Love this product!, (LorrieSmiles MI)
    03/22/2024

    Ive tried numerous products for my eye area and this was the keeper! Im 59 and the crows feet and creepiness are starting to become a problem. Half expecting this to be just another fail I was pleasantly surprised, I notice a big difference. So glad I purchased this!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • LOVE LOVE, (blondie5439 CO)
    03/21/2024

    I ordered this eye kit as the TS in February. I am a hard sell on eye products since I have allergies, nothing works on my itchy watery red and puffy eyes. Well, I took a chance on this regiment, and I am in LOVE. It has completely taken away my puffiness and redness and has done an excellent job on my lines around and on top of my eye lids. THANK YOU DIMITRI..... I love all your products.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Boot camp , (Baxter15 NJ)
    03/17/2024

    Yes. Love this product. And, please bring back Opa!

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Magnificent , (yoga911 WI)
    03/09/2024

    This product is nothing but amazing. I have been using for only two weeks and have already noticed a reduction in my dark circles and wrinkles. It's so easy to apply and you use very little of the product. Don't hesitate try it now!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Skinn cosmetics eye boot camp, (vanessatoo GA)
    03/07/2024

    I am amazed and shocked at what these products have done! One week in and I saw results immediately. Dimitri, this product is amazing . I am 63 years old and NO WRINKLES around my eyes. Vanessa Kinkade Nantz

    2 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Feeling good, (Jamison321 SC)
    03/03/2024

    This is only my 5th day so I can't speak for longevity, but I love it so far. It seems to be helping my puffyness and I like the smoothness it leaves. I'm happy so far.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • So glad I ordered this set, (luvalatte MA)
    03/02/2024

    I'm 56 years old and I have a crinkly eye lid and sunken under eye w/ wrinkles on the outer corners. After just 4 days I see a tremendous difference. Wish I ordered on auto delivery!!! Love!

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful