SKINN 3-piece Lab Insider Face Boot Camp Set

Reviews
83 reviews   4.1 out of 5
5 Star
(39)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(7)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Gives results. , (JacqSue GA)
    06/01/2024

    I am 72 and this really gave great results. Better than any skin product I have used. I wish the price was not so up there but I see great results

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Another winner, (seriousskingirl MI)
    04/30/2024

    These three perform as promise! At first I wasnt seeing any results but when I cleansed this time and usd my dermappeal then skinn fruit fusion pore mask then used this 3 piece my results are amazing very happy this 60 yr old gets many comments about not looking my agewhatever that means Thank you Dimitri for making these exceptional skin care products affordable

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Very smooth, (yuleisys FL)
    04/03/2024

    Very nice in my skin. I just turn 40 years old and I was looking for a set like this one with the morning and night time serum and the cream. A week using them and I already feel my skin very smooth.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Love love love, (Karen_Price NE)
    02/21/2024

    I have never written a review before but this product is amazing. I am so happy that I decided to try it. I feel more confident than ever! My skin has never looked or felt better!!!

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Yes yes yes, (kaidencealiaiden NJ)
    02/02/2024

    I've been using this product for about 2 weeks. I went for my facial today, been going to her for about 10 years, and she asked what I've been using on my face. She said it's so hydrated, and the texture is great. Kept on commenting on texture! She couldn't believe how great my skin was! Thank you, Dimitri!! Love love. I'm in my 70's and people think I'm 60!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Shocked!, (conlee KS)
    01/26/2024

    I'm 76 years old and have always taken good care of my skin. Avoiding the sun and soaps, trying the best products and getting enough sleep. But this Skinn Boot Camp set has me shocked at the results. After one week, my face looks completely different - younger, tighter, radiant and dewy. I put this on autoship to give it a try, but am already a devoted customer. Great product!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • Dewy complexion! , (GlandonGirl CA)
    11/04/2023

    Love the creamy texture of this product and how it soaks into my skin. Not greasy or sticky like some products. Gives me a dewy like complexion!

    14 out of 14 found this review helpful
  • Skin looks radiant , (Bluebird08 TN)
    10/18/2023

    I was leary about purchasing this product because of the price, but I went for it and I'm so Happy I did. I've been using for over 3 months and within a week I started glowing. My skin texture is smooth and firmer than ever before. It has helped my wrinkles somewhat but the lines around my mouth have lessened somewhat. I am thrilled I took my husband's advice and ordered it. I also use the eye boot camp and Happy with it. I do wish it was less expensive.

    20 out of 20 found this review helpful
  • Great products! , (ttballetgirl CA)
    10/05/2023

    I really loved using these product to rejuvenate my skin after a long weekend of traveling. The system really helped to bring my skin back to life! I highly recommend this product!!

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • 10/10 loving it already!, (Magana8 CA)
    09/18/2023

    Ive been using this boot camp for the past couple days and my face feels so plump and firm I love it! The serum melts into the skin and the moisturizing cream feels sooo nice. I already suffer from dry patches on my face so I cant wait to see how well these products are going to change my skin. It truly does what it needs to do! The best part is a little bit goes a long way you really dont need a lot to get that full face coverage. So far Im loving these products 10/10 would recommend!

    11 out of 11 found this review helpful
  • They seem to be making a difference, (marilynne660 TX)
    08/05/2023

    My skin seems clearer since using. I like the feel of both serums and cream. You don't realize you have them on, which means a lot during these sweltering days.

    10 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Thank you , (Lisac48 CA)
    07/29/2023

    I dont write many reviews but I have to tell my story. I had a bad reaction to kybella injections Nov 2021! I started using the SKINN Boot Camp about a month ago and maybe it was in part the timing but my skin is healing so fast texture is smoother discoloration is fading..I wish I had pictures. I had gone to so many different Drs..it went on and on and many of the products I tried just made it worse. This has changed my life so grateful I got the auto ship!

    17 out of 18 found this review helpful
  • Facial skin definitely improving, (pugmume FL)
    07/24/2023

    I have been using the Lab Insider Face Boot Camp set along with the non-neogitiable cleansing duo for just about 2 1/2 months and the results are impressive. My facial skin is definitely more hydrated, the skin tone is more even, and overall it has a healthy look.In fact I have 2 sun damaged areas on my nose - discolored dry patches. There is a noticeable difference in the appearance of these areas. Finally skin care products that work on my issues. Thanks Dimitri!

    15 out of 16 found this review helpful
  • Fabulous bootcamp, (titleboxer FL)
    07/07/2023

    I have found that everything made by Demetre is fabulous. He makes everything that he would use on himself. He is one of the only beauty experts that I totally trust. Just love skinn cosmetics!

    13 out of 15 found this review helpful
  • not enough time to tell anything, (Kiana6 PA)
    06/30/2023

    I just used this for 5 days, the only thing i can notice is, with also using the cleansers, my face looks a little clearer. Ill get back to you in another 2 weeks as my face plumps and firms . it took 4 weeks on the eye boot camp to see a difference and i think this is going to be the same thing here! Id say just by it, his stuff never failed me!!

    6 out of 7 found this review helpful