Skineez Hydrating Gloves

Reviews
18 reviews   3.1 out of 5
5 Star
(7)
4 Star
(0)
3 Star
(1)
2 Star
(7)
1 Star
(3)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Smooth/Soft Hands in the Dead of Winter, (dragonfly55 TN)
    03/06/2019

    Fit is true to size per Skineeze size chart. The gloves offers compression & warmth when on your hands. My hands are very soft and hydrated during the dry winter months since wearing them.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Hydrating gloves , (Babz57 MN)
    02/17/2019

    Not sure how much they acturally mosterize. I wear them for gaming and wow are they nice, you can hit all the buttons on the mouse and your hands keep toasty warm

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not what I expected!!, (msdee504 LA)
    01/31/2019

    Sorry, I didn't get any hydration from wearing these gloves.....Disappointed in this purchase....

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Mercy, (mercedes75 GA)
    04/12/2018

    Nice and soft. Good fit!

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Soft, warm hands. , (rubes6693 CA)
    04/06/2018

    These gloves fit well and allow me to work at my computer with them on. I add my own moisturizer under them as the infused product doesn't seem to be sufficient. Overall, a good product.

    5 out of 5 found this review helpful
  • Elegant and effective!, (shariffan5151 NJ)
    03/11/2018

    These gloves are elegant-looking and leave my hands smooth, warm, and happy! I wore them to 5 Broadway shows this past week. Got compliments and questions about them at every show. If you had them in other colors - red, black, etc., I'd buy a few more!!

    9 out of 9 found this review helpful
  • VERY COMFORTABLE, (fussbox MO)
    03/09/2018

    I LOVE SKINEEZ ! FEELS GOOD ON,I HAVE ARTHRITIS IN MY HANDS AND THIS SURE HELPS. THESE HYDRATE GLOVE ARE THE BEST. SURE WISH MICHELL WOULD BRING BACK THE SOCKS AND TANK TOPS. I BOUGHT THE CAPRI PANTS IN LG/XL,THEY RUNS LARGE MIGHT GET THE SMALL. I'M 5 FEET. THIS IS A GOOD PURCHASE. 03/9/18

    8 out of 10 found this review helpful
  • Works for me as protector, (CinMA MA)
    01/18/2019

    I gave 3 stars because I don't notice it hydrate but protects my hands at work from paper cuts. Material is thin so does not hinder hands at work

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Useless, (bigbrowneyes TN)
    07/07/2019

    Don't waste your money on these

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • interesting idea, (CLow WI)
    04/07/2019

    When I saw these live, I thought what a great gift for several on my list! I ordered a pair to try for myself, don't feel they do a thing to hydrate.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Not Worth the Price , (LaFashionaire NC)
    02/03/2019

    Poor quality. Threading frayed. Cost outweighs the quality. I returned the item.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Gloves, (brightsunnyday FL)
    02/01/2019

    Did not seem to work on me. I wore gloves for 5 days on and off and did not notice a changs

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Say what???, (sugar12 MO)
    01/30/2019

    Fits nice , they are comfortable but NO hydration at all. I was shocked at how disappointing that part was. However I am going to keep as I use moisturizer on hands at night and sleep with the gloves. Not what I thought I was going to get but I can work around it.

    1 out of 1 found this review helpful
  • Good, (123wigs CA)
    08/22/2018

    The gloves are ok not great. I am a hairstylist I thought they would hydrating.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Gloves made no difference , (SweetSuz VA)
    03/11/2018

    Wore gloved all day. Hands no difference

    4 out of 5 found this review helpful