Skechers Summits Bright Bezel Slip-On Athletic Sneaker

Reviews
120 reviews   3.8 out of 5
5 Star
(60)
4 Star
(19)
3 Star
(11)
2 Star
(12)
1 Star
(18)
Would recommend to a friend
  • Runs Narrow
    Runs Wide
  • Runs Tight
    Runs Loose
  • Almost kept , (D3Ace AZ)
    01/19/2021
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    These are so cute! However the inside memory foam does not go all the way to the edge so I can feel where my toes hit the dip/ending of foam. I'm on my feet all day, so I really need good support. IF, if that foam would have gone to the edge, I'd order other colors in this shoe because they are really cute. The black pair have a little twinkle to them. So sad.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • shoes run to small, (cindi41 OH)
    12/04/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    these shoes are good but they run to small. I will be sending them back for a larger size and wider with.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Tight, (sand718 NJ)
    10/23/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Runs narrower than other Skechers of similar style.which I like. Bought wide width, but too tight.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Not great , (Sherry964 TX)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Shoes not as comfortable or attractive as I would like them to be. Not fond of the sparkles on the black.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Run small, (dulce1 CA)
    10/07/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Bought purple, my favorite color. I have several Sketchers and always wear the same size. But this pair runs small. Seems narrow in the toe area. I also am not sure about the sparks look all over. I have to return because they don't fit.

    3 out of 3 found this review helpful
  • Not the best, (fernie40 CT)
    10/05/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I feel the price is a little too high for what you get. They are a little too chunky looking for me. I would have liked a sleeker, skinnier look.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • This time not for me., (Luna1114 FL)
    10/02/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like sketches and have some. These w not w work for me, they don't feel comfortable so must return.

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • I really wanted to like these shoes, (MelRG GA)
    09/30/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    The shoes are attractive and the memory foam is comfortable. What didnt work for me was the front seam. I could feel it, not the memory foam, under my toes which was very irritating. Unfortunately Ill be returning these shoes.

    2 out of 2 found this review helpful
  • Three star for the color , (Kwacky GA)
    09/29/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    It is a good looking shoe thats for sure. Im going to be sending it back because I cannot get it on my foot I ordered a wide width and it is still not going to be getting on my foot. I just noticed that you have a size up available now but it is still going to be hard to get it on I have a feeling. Im not going to be exchanged for the bigger one but Im sorry I didnt have any chance to try it first. I Love the blue color with the gold flecks

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Shoe runs very WIDE!, (Gogiinva VA)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    I like the softness of the sole and cushion of inner sole but thats about it. I ordered the Navy and it has rose gold "sparkles" beneath the Navy and I am NOT into that kind of thing. The shoe itself runs very wide and I have a "wider" than on the medium side and this medium is just wayyyy to big and the whole shoe feels just like I could walk out of them. So in conclusion if you have a wide foot and they are out of the "Wide" width I would highly suggest trying the Medium due to it being a WIDE

    0 out of 0 found this review helpful
  • Too narrow, (medlab MA)
    09/28/2020
    • Runs Narrow
      Runs Wide
    • Runs Tight
      Runs Loose

    Loved the Skechers but too narrow for me. Guess l need a wide width in this style because l have other Skechers and they fit.

    0 out of 1 found this review helpful